Glossary

| | " | ' | ( | - | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z | [ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
शीर्षक Updated datesort descending
CADRE CLEARANCE FOR EXTENSION OF DEPUTATION OF SH RAM CHANDRA SHARMA STAFF NO 201194 Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 14:49
Call for the nomination of candidates for the position of Assistant Administrator and Director, Regional Bureau of Europe and the commonwealth of Independent States -RBEC, UNDP at the Assistant Secretary General Level - regarding Tuesday, April 19, 2022 - 11:28
CADRE CLEARANCE FOR EXTENSION OF DEPUTATION OF SH HARISH KUMAR STAFF NO 21227 Monday, April 25, 2022 - 14:52
Cancellation of IP1 Registration Certificate of M/s Sampark Infotainment Pvt ltd Monday, May 2, 2022 - 16:45
Cancellation of IP1 Registration Certificate of M/s Infrasys Solutions Pvt Ltd Monday, May 2, 2022 - 16:47
CHANGE IN DECLARATION OF HOME TOWN CASE OF SH NARESH KHANNA STAFF NO 8571 Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 13:24
Central Government Employees Group Insurance Scheme 1980 - Tables of Benefits for the savings fund for the period from 01 04 2022 to 30 06 2022 Friday, May 20, 2022 - 11:18
CORRIGENDUM IN RETIREMENT ORDER OF SH K S VENKATASUBRAMANIAN STAFF NO 8613 Monday, May 23, 2022 - 17:51
CADRE CLEARANCE FOR EXTENSION OF DEPUTATION OF SH MOHAN LAL HIRWAL STAFF NO 20898 Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 12:46
CADRE CLEARANCE FOR EXTENSION OF DEPUTATION OF SH RAHUL KUMAR SACHAN STAFF NO 20881 Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 12:48
Compliance to Amendments in License conditions issued by Department of Telecommunications- Actions to taken by Telecom Service Providers Friday, June 10, 2022 - 12:34
Compliance to amendments in license conditions issued by Department of Telecommunications- Actions to taken by Telecom Service Providers -Letter dated 13.06.2022 Monday, June 13, 2022 - 16:59
Change of location and service area of SP Code Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 12:48
CollabFiles Features Friday, June 17, 2022 - 15:31
Criterion for allocation of additional 13 digit M2M numbering resources after the allocation of initial 5 million numbering resources Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 15:33
COMPLETION OF PROBATION AND CONFIRMATION IN THE GRADE OF JTO OF TES GROUP B OF 2018 BATCH Thursday, June 23, 2022 - 16:15
Corrigendum- GMDSS Schedule for the year 2022 Saturday, July 2, 2022 - 10:00
Confirmation of nominations from Reserve list of MCTP for ITS Gr. A officers -Technical Component Phase II/ Batch 9- scheduled from 11th July to 15th July 2022 Monday, July 4, 2022 - 16:53
confirmation of JTO Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - 18:01
Compendium of Orders/Guidelines related to Import Licence Issued by WPC Wing Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 14:59
CHARGE OF ESTABLISHMENT DIVISION IN DOT HQ ON BEHALF OF MS ROSHNI SOHNI DDG ESTABLISHMENT Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 12:40
Corrigendum reg engagement of consultants against the vacant posts on temporary contract basis in the Office of Sr. DDG PB LSA, Mohali Monday, July 18, 2022 - 17:33
Clarification on the matter of Eligibility for two family pensions - reg Monday, July 18, 2022 - 17:35
Calling of Nominations for: 14th One year Diploma Programme in Public Policy and Sustainable Development, at TERI School of Advance Studies, New Delhi, commencing from 4th October 2022. Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 17:15
Criterion for allotment of Wire-line numbering resources Monday, August 8, 2022 - 17:52
C-DOT Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 16:03
Change of address of SP Code Monday, August 22, 2022 - 10:19
Corrigendum related to RTR-A Examination for change of date of examination Monday, August 22, 2022 - 10:27
Constitution of Telecom Startups-MSMEs Mission and a Facilitation Cell for focused engagement with Startups or MSMEs in Digital Communication Technologies - DCTs Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 14:57
Clarification in case of Due date of Submission of EMR self certificates & submission of EMR Self-Certificates in NEP Portal for LPBTS -regarding Monday, August 29, 2022 - 12:07
Clarification in case of Due date of Submission of EMR self certificates & submission of EMR Self-Certificates in NEP Portal for LPBTS -regarding Monday, August 29, 2022 - 18:24
Contact Us Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 14:15
Copyright Policy Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 14:16
Contact Us Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 14:16
Clean Development Mechanism (CDM) Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 14:16
Cellular Mobile Services Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 14:18

Pages

Open Feedback Form
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.