Glossary

| | " | ' | ( | - | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | [ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
शीर्षक Updated datesort descending
RSP-Greet Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 17:06
RELIEVING OF ITS GROUP 'A' OFFICERS Friday, June 7, 2019 - 17:20
Regular promotion to the junior Administrative Grade of ITS Group 'A'-Sh. Sravan Kumar(Staff No.21067) Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 16:46
Repatriation of Sh. Pramod Kumar Rawat, TTA Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 15:09
Relived from Sh. Vikas dadhich to DoT(Hq) Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 15:16
RELEASE OF RETIREMENT BENEFITS - SHRI ANIL RAMDAS PAWAR (STAFF No. 13727) Monday, June 24, 2019 - 16:54
Revalidation of SCP codes for various circles Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 17:14
RESIGN FROM GOVT. SERVICE - SHRI CHANDAN KUMAR GUPTA (STAFF No. 21329) Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 15:05
RETIREMENT OF OFFICERS OF ITS GROUP A ON ATTAINING THE AGE OF SUPERANNUATION AS ON 30/06/2019 (A/N) Friday, June 28, 2019 - 11:12
Retirement of Shri Anupam Shrivastava, CMD, BSNL on superannuation Monday, July 1, 2019 - 12:20
REPATRIATION - SHRI SANJEEV KUMAR SHARMA (STAFF No. 20140) Monday, July 1, 2019 - 12:46
REGARDING PRESIDENTIAL ORDERS OF TSMs WORKING AS ON 30.09.2000 AND REGULARISED IN BSNL - CASE OF BIHAR CIRCLE Friday, July 5, 2019 - 16:44
REGARDING PO OF TSMS WORKING AS ON 30.09.2000 AND REGULARISED IN BSNL- CASE OF BIHAR CIRCLE Monday, July 8, 2019 - 11:47
REGARDING PRESIDENTIAL ORDERS - CASE OF UP(WEST) CIRCLE Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 11:55
REGARDING PRESIDENTIAL ORDERS OF TSMs - CASE OF ASSAM CIRCLE Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 11:59
Retirement of officer of GCS Group A on attaining the age of Superannuation as on 31.07.2019 Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 12:11
Retirement of officers of ITS Group A on attaining the age of Superannuation as on 31.07.2019 Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 12:12
Retirement of Smt. Aruna Sundararajan, Secretary, Department of Telecommunications on attaining the age of Superannuation as on 31.07.2019 Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 13:18
Registration under Other Service Providers (OSP) category Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 12:05
Regularized entrustment of the additional charge of the post of CMD, BSNL Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 11:10
RETIREMENT OF OFFICERS OF ITS GROUP A ON ATTAINING THE AGE OF SUPERANNUATION AS ON 31 08 2019 Friday, August 30, 2019 - 13:28
RETIREMENT OF OFFICER OF ITS GROUP A ON ATTAINING THE AGE OF SUPERANNUATION AS ON 31 08 2019 SHRI SAMPATH KUMAR K Friday, August 30, 2019 - 17:21
Retirement of Shri A. Seshagiri Rao, CMD, TCIL on superannuation Monday, September 2, 2019 - 12:29
RELEASE OF RETIREMENT BENEFITS CASE OF SHRI SHREE RAM STAFF No 2158 Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 11:33
RFP for Technical support and Handholding of USOF Website and Application Software Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 17:18
Regarding provisioning of monitoring facilities for all types of services including VAS and additional facilities Friday, September 13, 2019 - 10:51
Request for Proposal for selection of agency for Spectrum auction-revised timelines Friday, September 13, 2019 - 17:49
REGARDING PRESIDENTIAL ORDERS OF TSMs WORKING AS ON 30 09 2000 AND REGULARISED IN BSNL CASE OF NE II CIRCLE Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 12:40
RELIVING ORDERS FROM THE STRENGTH OF DOT HQ WEF 27 09 2019 Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 12:55
Retirement of Shri K. Alagesan, Director, Production and holding addl. charge of CMD, ITI Ltd. Monday, September 30, 2019 - 11:26
RETIREMENT OF OFFICERS OF ITS GROUP A - SUPERANNUATION ON 30 SEPTEMBER 2019 Monday, September 30, 2019 - 13:33
REPATRIATION/POSTING TO DOT HQ Monday, October 7, 2019 - 15:46
RELEASE OF RETIREMENT BENEFITS OF SH PRADEEP KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA STAFF NO 2279 Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 15:23
REVOKING OF CANCELLED PROMOTION ORDERS OF SH NANDLAL SUCHDEV & SH S KRISHNA KARUTURI ON PROVISIONAL BASIS Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 13:58
REVOKING OF CANCELLED PROMOTION ORDERS ON PROVISIONAL BASIS IN RESPECT OF SH NANDLAL SUCHDEV & SHRI S KRISHNA KARUTURI Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 15:46
Revision of pension of pre-2006 pensioners who retired from 5th CPC scale of 6500-10500 Friday, October 11, 2019 - 15:44

Pages

Open Feedback Form
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.