Glossary

| | " | ' | ( | - | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z | [ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
शीर्षक Updated datesort ascending
Meeting Notice for seeking stakeholders inputs on the Draft Indian Telecom Security Assurance requirements-ITSAR for MME 4G Core Network element Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 12:10
Management of Digital Hygiene_ Staying Secure in Cyber Space, a 5 day training programme being conducted by CDAC, Mohali from 20 to 24 Jan, 2020 _ calling of nominations for Friday, December 27, 2019 - 15:35
Monthly Telecom Scenario -September,2019 Friday, December 27, 2019 - 15:30
Monthly Summary for the Cabinet on important events of the Department of Telecommunications for the month of October, 2018 Monday, December 9, 2019 - 17:25
Monthly Telecom Scenario -August,2019 Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 11:43
Miscellaneous Circulars Friday, November 15, 2019 - 15:13
Ms. Sangeeta Chugh Friday, November 1, 2019 - 17:36
Ms. Aprajita Sharrma Friday, November 1, 2019 - 17:34
Monthly Telecom Scenario- July, 2019 Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 15:18
MODIFICATION OF PROMOTION ORDER IN RESPECT OF MS NAMRATA SINGH STAFF No 21353 Friday, October 4, 2019 - 12:59
Monthly summary for the cabinet on important events of the Department of Telecommunication for the month of July, 2019. Friday, September 27, 2019 - 11:35
Monthly Telecom Scenario- June, 2019 Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 11:16
Monthly Telecom Secnario- May, 2019 Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 17:24
Monthly Summary for the Cabinet on important events of the Department of Telecommunications for the month of June,2019 Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 16:59
Making FC mandatory, weightage of Foundation Course & Other Professional Trainings in fixation of relative seniority of Probationers in IP&T AFS Gr. 'A' - reg. Friday, August 2, 2019 - 12:28
Monthly Telecom Scenario-April, 2019 Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 12:06
Monthly Telecom Scenario March, 2019 Monday, June 24, 2019 - 11:09
MoC Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 17:13
MoS Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 17:13
MoS-Sign Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 16:59
Monthly Telecom Scenario -February,2019 Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 16:00
Monthly Telecom Scenario January, 2019 Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 15:35
Meeting Notice from WPC Wing Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 18:46
Minutes of the meeting of Search-cum-Selection Committee held at 10:30 AM on 29.03.2019 for the post of CMD, ITI Ltd. Friday, March 29, 2019 - 17:13
Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 15:34
Monthly Telecom Scenario December, 2018 Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 15:18
Meeting-I Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 11:29
Meeting-II Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 11:28
Monthly Telecom Scenario November 2018 Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 15:26
MS. PRATIKSHA YADAV (ST. No. 21404) HAS REPORTED FOR DUTIES IN DOT (Hq) ON 17.12.18 Friday, January 18, 2019 - 12:37
Monthly Telecom Scenario October,2018 Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 17:13
Monthly Telecom Scenario- September,2018 Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 11:53
MS. NIDHI (STAFF No. 21376) JTS HAS REPORTED FOR DUTIES IN DOT (HQ) Monday, December 10, 2018 - 15:33
Monthly Telecom Scenario August,2018 Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 11:43
Monthly Summary for the Cabinet on important events of the Department of Telecommunications for the month of September, 2018 Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 11:49
Monthly Telecom Scenario July,2018 Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 11:39

Pages

Open Feedback Form
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.