Glossary

| | " | ' | ( | - | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z | [ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
शीर्षकsort ascending Updated date
Allocation of MSC-Telenor, Aircel, Airtel Friday, October 21, 2016 - 16:44
Allocation of MSC-Telenor Friday, October 21, 2016 - 16:36
Allocation of MSC-RJIL Friday, October 21, 2016 - 16:50
Allocation of MSC-Idea, RJIL Friday, October 21, 2016 - 16:52
Allocation of MSC-Airtel, Bharti Hexacom, Vodafone Friday, October 21, 2016 - 16:34
Allocation of MSC-Airtel, Aircel, Idea, Dishnet Friday, October 21, 2016 - 16:41
Allocation of MSC-Aircel Friday, October 21, 2016 - 16:39
Allocation of MSC ode to M/s Reliance Jio Infocomm lTd & M/s Bharti Airtel Ltd Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 11:48
Allocation of MSC Corrigendum-RJIL Friday, October 21, 2016 - 16:54
Allocation of MSC Corrigendum-Idea Friday, October 21, 2016 - 16:57
Allocation of MSC Corrigendum-BSNL Friday, October 21, 2016 - 16:29
Allocation of MSC Corrigendum-Airtel Friday, October 21, 2016 - 16:47
Allocation of MSC Corrigendum -RJIL Friday, October 21, 2016 - 17:06
Allocation of MSC coes of WB,MP,ASSAM,Gujarat,UP East, Kerala,Bihar, ,UP WEST,Delhi Metro Friday, February 19, 2016 - 16:54
Allocation of MSC Codes-Corrigendum. Friday, December 21, 2018 - 11:27
Allocation of MSC Codes – CORRIGENDUM Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 11:00
Allocation of MSC Codes to Vodafone, Bharti and BSNL. Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 10:55
Allocation of MSC Codes to Vodafone Mobile Services Ltd., RJIL Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 14:53
Allocation of MSC Codes to Vodafone and RJIL. Friday, December 8, 2017 - 14:38
Allocation of MSC Codes to RJIL. Monday, November 6, 2017 - 14:54
Allocation of MSC Codes to RJIL. Friday, December 8, 2017 - 11:49
Allocation of MSC Codes to RJIL. Friday, December 8, 2017 - 14:37
Allocation of MSC Codes to RJIL. Friday, December 8, 2017 - 17:03
Allocation of MSC Codes to RJIL. Friday, November 10, 2017 - 15:36
Allocation of MSC Codes to RJIL. Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 14:42
Allocation of MSC Codes to RJIL. Monday, March 6, 2017 - 14:25
Allocation of MSC Codes to RJIL. Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 16:25
Allocation of MSC Codes to RJIL. Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 15:52
Allocation of MSC Codes to RJIL. Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 14:47
Allocation of MSC Codes to RJIL. Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 17:26
Allocation of MSC Codes to RJIL. Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 14:26
Allocation of MSC Codes to RJIL. Friday, October 27, 2017 - 17:11
Allocation of MSC Codes to RJIL. Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 15:07
Allocation of MSC Codes to RJIL. Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 16:52
Allocation of MSC Codes to RJIL-Corrigendum Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 15:28
Allocation of MSC Codes to RJIL-Corrigendum Monday, March 6, 2017 - 14:22

Pages

Open Feedback Form
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.