Glossary

| | " | ' | ( | - | Download The file ( bytes)  Icon | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z | [ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
शीर्षक Updated datesort ascending
Simplification of SACFA clearance process for installing towers_ go-live of the SACFA module Monday, November 22, 2021 - 18:06
Stay Particulars Monday, November 1, 2021 - 16:55
Shri Rahul Ghosh Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 12:47
Shri Jayesh N Raval Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 12:45
Statements of Receipt & Disbursement Aug - 2021 Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 12:31
Statements of Receipt & Disbursement July - 2021 Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 12:31
Statements of Receipt & Disbursement March - 2021 Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 12:30
Selection of ITS Group A in BBNL on foreign deputation Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 18:31
SPONSORING THE NAMES FOR THE POST OF DIRECTOR IN SDMC ON DEPUTATION BASIS Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 12:27
spectrum sharing guidelines 2021 Monday, October 11, 2021 - 22:48
Simplification of SACFA clearance process for installing towers_OM dated 06th Oct, 2021 Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 18:52
Surrender of short code 155210 working as vigilance Helpline Northern Railway Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 14:22
Shri K. Rajaraman Friday, October 1, 2021 - 10:16
Seeking nominations from suitable female officers for the Advisory Board for the Network of Women for the WTDC Monday, September 27, 2021 - 14:24
Self KYC as an alternate process for issuing of new mobile connections to Local and Outstation category customers Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 21:04
Strict implementation of import policy by the Customs in respsct of wireless equipments Friday, September 10, 2021 - 16:10
Schedule for conducting Radio Telephone Operators Certificate of Proficiency RTR_Aero Examination at Mumbai Centre from 27_09_2021 onwards_Reg Friday, September 10, 2021 - 16:08
STRUCK OFF ORDER OF SH PANKAJ KUMAR STAFF NO 21040 FROM THE STRENGTH OF DOT HQ Friday, September 10, 2021 - 12:44
SELECTION TO THE POST OF DIRECTOR IN BSNL Friday, August 27, 2021 - 12:59
Statistical Profile:- Compilation of details - reg. Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 14:34
Settlement of payments to BSNL for Service Telecom facilities provided to DoT Offices and Officers / Officials w.e.f 01.04.2020 Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 16:36
STRUCK OFF ORDER OF SH Y G S C KISHORE BABU STAFF NO 20085 FROM THE STRENGTH OF DOT HQ Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 12:44
Struck off order from the strength of DoT HQs- Regarding Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 10:19
Status of TRAI recommendations Friday, August 13, 2021 - 10:40
Struck off order of Late Shri P K Singh. Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 15:04
Statements of Receipt & Disbursement from Sep-2019 to Feb-2021 Monday, July 19, 2021 - 14:57
Standard Operating Procedure for Personalisation of SIM cards Friday, July 16, 2021 - 17:25
Shri Devusinh Chauhan Friday, July 16, 2021 - 16:21
Shri Amit Bhole Friday, July 16, 2021 - 16:19
Shri A.VaibhavKumar Friday, July 16, 2021 - 16:19
Shri Kedar Burande Friday, July 16, 2021 - 16:18
Shri Ashwini Vaishnaw Friday, July 16, 2021 - 16:16
Shri Neeraj Mehrotra Friday, July 16, 2021 - 16:14
STRUCK OFF ORDER OF SH A GOPALAKRISHNA RAO STAFF NO 20413 FROM THE STRENGTH OF DOT HQ Friday, July 16, 2021 - 13:09
STRUCK OFF ORDER OF SH A VENKATESWARA RAO STAFF NO 20370 FROM THE STRENGTH OF DOT HQ Friday, July 16, 2021 - 13:08
Shri Saurav Kumar Friday, July 16, 2021 - 10:19

Pages

Open Feedback Form
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.