Glossary

| | " | ' | ( | - | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z | [ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
शीर्षक Updated datesort ascending
Monthly Telecom Scenario for November & December 2020 Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 12:02
MERGER OF 138 HELPLINE INTO RAIL MADAD HELPLINE 139 Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 12:36
Modification of dialing pattern from fixed line numbers to cellular mobile number-corrigendum Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 12:26
Modification of dialing pattern from fixed line numbers to cellular mobile number Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 12:26
Ms. Madhavi Singh Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 11:10
Ms. Reena Malhotra Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 10:27
Ms. Prabha Ji Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 11:53
Ms. Preeti Nath Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 16:19
Ms. Vandana Sethi Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 14:23
Modification of dialing pattern from fixed line numbers to cellular mobile numbers Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 14:32
Monthly Telecom Scenario August 2020 Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 16:40
Missing APARs in respect of ITS Group A officers Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 14:25
Ms. Swati Shahi Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 10:20
Ms. Swati Shahi Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 10:18
Monthly Telecom Scenario May & June 2020 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 16:55
Modification in the SACFA guidelines, section 2.2.2 with respect to the exemption category for VSAT terminals Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 22:03
Minutes of the meeting of Search-cum-Selection Committee held on 18.08.2020 Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 17:33
Monthly Telecom Scenario March & April 2020 Monday, August 10, 2020 - 17:44
MTNL Friday, August 7, 2020 - 11:17
Mobility of personnel amongst Central/State & Autonomous Bodies while working under Pensionable establishment-regarding Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 15:51
Ms. Vandana Gupta Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 12:20
Monthly Telecom Scenario -February,2020 Friday, May 8, 2020 - 16:27
Monthly Telecom Scenario -January,2020 Monday, April 27, 2020 - 15:33
Monthly Telecom Scenario -December,2019 Monday, April 20, 2020 - 17:15
Ms. Madhavi Singh Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 16:32
Monthly Summary of DoT for the month of January, 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 17:02
Monthly Summary of DoT for the month of January, 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 16:58
Master Data Updation in SPARROW Portal of IP&TAFS Group A Officers - Reg. Friday, February 28, 2020 - 15:37
Master Data Updation in SPARROW Portal of IP&TAFS Group A Officers - Reg. Friday, February 28, 2020 - 15:34
Monthly Telecom Scenario -November,2019 Friday, February 21, 2020 - 18:25
Monthly Telecom Scenario-October,2019 Friday, February 21, 2020 - 18:22
Monthly Summary for the Cabinet on important events of the Department of Telecommunications for the month of December, 2019 Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 10:24
Monthly Summary for the Cabinet on important events of the Department of Telecommunications for the month of November, 2019 Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 10:20
MoSC Visit Friday, February 14, 2020 - 13:33
MoSC Visit Friday, February 14, 2020 - 13:32
MCTP OF ITS CADRE OF ITS GROUP A Friday, January 3, 2020 - 17:12

Pages

Open Feedback Form
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.