Glossary

| | " | ' | ( | - | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z | [ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
शीर्षक Updated datesort ascending
Message from Member-Services , DCC, DoT Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 16:31
Monthly Summary of Department of Telecommunications for the month of October, 2021 Monday, November 22, 2021 - 18:04
Monthly Summary of Department of Telecommunications for the month of September, 2021 Monday, November 15, 2021 - 15:38
Movement of eFile in physical form Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 16:40
Monthly Telecom Scenario June 2021 Monday, October 18, 2021 - 17:02
Monthly Telecom Scenario August & July 2021 Monday, October 18, 2021 - 16:51
Monthly Summary of Department of Telecommunications for the month of August, 2021 Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 14:12
Ms. Ritu Pande Monday, September 27, 2021 - 15:44
Ms. Anita Praveen Monday, September 27, 2021 - 14:53
Monthly Summary of Department of Telecommunications for the month of July, 2021 Friday, August 27, 2021 - 17:41
MOC,Shri Ashwini Vaishnaw Monday, August 16, 2021 - 15:05
Monthly Summary of Department of Telecommunications for the month of June, 2021 Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 12:39
Monthly Telecom Scenario for May 2021 Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 16:56
Maintaining Disability Segregated Data Monday, August 2, 2021 - 15:50
Monthly account figures for the month of April, May & June - 2021 Friday, July 30, 2021 - 11:30
MOS,Shri Devusinh Chauhan Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 19:06
MoC welcome by Secretary Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 19:00
MOC In Office Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 18:58
MoS with senior Officers Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 18:56
MOS In Office Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 18:10
MoC welcome by MoS Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 11:05
Ms. Mousumy Bedekar Monday, July 5, 2021 - 14:47
Monthly Summary of Department of Telecommunications for the month of May, 2021 Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 15:08
Monthly Telecom Scenario for April 2021 Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 13:21
Monthly Telecom Scenario for March 2021 Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 13:20
Monthly Telecom Scenario for January and February 2021 Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 12:24
Monthly Summary of Department of Telecommunications for the month of April, 2021 Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 14:14
Monthly Summary of Department of Telecommunications for the month of March, 2021 Monday, May 24, 2021 - 13:40
Missing APARs of ITS Group A- Regarding Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 12:35
Ms. Roshni Sohni Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 19:40
Meeting with stakeholders w.r.t. WG-1 upto 1Ghz of NFAP-2018 review committee Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 15:57
Monthly Telecom Scenario for January 2021 Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 13:09
Merger of 182 Helpline into Rail Maded Helpline-139 Monday, March 8, 2021 - 14:46
Monthly Telecom Scenario for October2020 Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 17:12
Monthly Telecom Scenario for September 2020 Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 17:11
Mandatory installation of two factor authentication KAVACH for accessing email services Friday, February 26, 2021 - 16:15

Pages

Open Feedback Form
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.