Glossary

| | " | ' | ( | - | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z | [ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
Title Updated datesort ascending
VACANCY FOR THE POST OF ASSISTANT ADMINISTRATOR & DIRECTOR REGIONAL BUREAU FOR RBEC UNDP AT THE ASSISTANT SECRETARY GENERAL LEVEL Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 15:51
VRS case of Sh B P Rawat Staff No 8548 Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 11:35
VACANCY CIRCULAR FOR DDG ON DEPUTATION BASIS AT UIDAI TECHNOLOGY CENTER BENGALURU Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 17:09
Vacancy circular for the post of Accounts Officer, Administrative Officer and other vacant posts in TDSAT Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - 13:20
VOLUNTARY RETIREMENT OF SH DILIP SAHA STAFF NO 20154 Monday, March 7, 2022 - 12:35
VACANCY CIRCULAR FOR DEPUTY DIRECTOR ON DEPUTATION BASIS IN INTELLIGENCE BUREAU UNDER MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - 13:41
VACANCY CIRCULAR FOR VARIOUS POST ON DEPUTATION BASIS IN UIDAI Tuesday, February 22, 2022 - 13:18
VACANCY CIRCULAR FOR APPOINTMENT OF MEMBER POWER ON DEPUTATION BASIS IN NARMADA CONTROL AUTHORITY INDORE Monday, February 21, 2022 - 15:26
VRS order of smt V meenalochiny sno 08549 an officer of SAG of ITS group A Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 10:55
Vacancy circular for the post of SDEs and JTOs in the O/o Sr. DDG Haryana LSA on deputation basis Monday, February 14, 2022 - 17:10
Vacancy circular for the selection of the post of Director- Finance, BSNL. Monday, February 14, 2022 - 17:04
VRS order of shri J.Premraj staff no.20045 an officer in SAG of ITS group A Friday, January 21, 2022 - 11:24
VACANCY CIRCULAR FOR THE POST OF ED &DD IN NATIONAL HEALTH AUTHORITY ATTACHED OFFICE OF MINISTRY OF HEALTH AND FAMILY WELFARE Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 15:07
voluntary retirement order in respect of Shri T.G. Srinivas, Staff No. 9669 an officer of JAG Grade of ITS Group A Tuesday, January 11, 2022 - 16:59
voluntary retirement order in respect of Shri Pradeep Payal staff No. 20954 an officer of JAG Grade of ITS Group A Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 17:52
Vacancy Circular for the post of Advisor in TDSAT Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 16:44
VACANCY CIRCULAR FOR GFGNL Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 09:12
Vacancy Circular for various posts in TDSAT. Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 12:31
VACANCY CIRCULAR ON DEPUTATION BASIS IN MEiTY Friday, November 12, 2021 - 18:08
Vacancy Circular for the post of Member, TDSAT Friday, November 12, 2021 - 16:58
VACANCY CIRCULAR Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 13:20
VACANCY CIRCULAR FOR APPOINTMENT ON DEPUTATION IN DEPTT OF HEALTH RESEARCH Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 12:29
Vacancy circular for the post of SDE/JTO in the O/o Sr DDG, Haryana LSA on deputation basis Friday, September 17, 2021 - 14:13
VOLUNTARY RETIREMENT OF SH BABURAJ PONNAMBATH STAFF NO 20669 Friday, September 10, 2021 - 16:02
VACANCY CIRCULAR FOR DEPUTION AT JMRC Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 12:31
Vacancies in BBNL on Deputation Basis Friday, July 9, 2021 - 17:36
VOLUNTARY RETIREMENT OF SH SUJIT CHATTOPADHYAY STAFF NO 20356 Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 15:29
VACANCY CIRCULAR IN INTELLIGENCE BUREAU ON DEPUTATION BASIS Monday, June 7, 2021 - 22:13
Vacancy Circular for Filling up of the post of Advisor in TRAI HQ New Delhi Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 16:48
VRS of Shri Vikas Nayak staff No 21031 regarding Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 12:52
VRS of Shri K Ramchand- Regarding Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 18:35
Vacancy Notice-ITU Recruitment to the Post of Regional Director, ITU Regional Office for Africa, Duty Station: Addis Ababa, Ethiopia Friday, December 11, 2020 - 11:44
Vacancies in BBNL on deputation basis Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 14:01
Vacancy circular of one post of Chief Engineer Level 2 in NWDA on deputation basis Monday, December 7, 2020 - 13:32
Vacancy circular for engagement of retired personal on short term contract basis as consultant in the O/o Sr. DDG NE LSA, Shillong Friday, October 16, 2020 - 15:49
Vigilance Awareness Week - 2020 Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 12:59

Pages

Open Feedback Form