Glossary

| | " | ' | ( | - | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z | [ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
Title Updated datesort descending
Monthly Summary of Department of Telecommunications for the month of September, 2021 Monday, November 15, 2021 - 15:38
Monthly Summary of Department of Telecommunications for the month of October, 2021 Monday, November 22, 2021 - 18:04
Message from Member-Services , DCC, DoT Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 16:31
Monthly Summary of Department of Telecommunications for the month of November, 2021 Monday, December 27, 2021 - 16:02
Modification of instructions regarding Booking of Air Tickets on Government account Tuesday, January 11, 2022 - 18:00
Monthly Summary of Department of Telecommunications for the month of December, 2021 Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 12:35
Monthly Summary of Department of Telecommunications for the month of January, 2022 Friday, February 18, 2022 - 10:27
Modification of instructions regarding Air Travel on Government account Monday, February 21, 2022 - 13:39
Monthly Telecom Scenario for July and August 2021 Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 14:45
Monthly Telecom Scenario for September 2021 Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 14:46
Monthly Telecom Scenario for October and November 2021 Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 14:47
Monthly Telecom Scenario December 2021 Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - 11:13
MCTP OF ITS GROUP A OFFICERS FROM 04 APRIL TO 08 APRIL 2022 Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - 12:13
Monthly Summary for the month of February, 2022 in respect of Department of Telecommunications Monday, March 28, 2022 - 10:59
MCTP OF ITS GROUP A OFFICERS FROM 18 APRIL TO 22 APRIL 2022 Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 17:21
Monthly Telecom Scenario as on 31st January 2022 Monday, April 11, 2022 - 17:07
Monthly Telecom Scenario January 2022 Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 17:21
Monthly Summary for the month of March, 2022 in respect of Department of Telecommunications Monday, April 25, 2022 - 10:27
Monthly Telecom Scenario February 2022 Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - 09:45
Missing APARs in respect of ITS Group A officers Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 15:40
Monthly Summary for the month of April, 2022 in respect of DoT Monday, May 30, 2022 - 17:05
Ms. Anuradha Joshi Durgapal Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 15:33
Monthly Telecom Scenario March 2022 Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 10:17
Modification of instructions regarding Booking of Air Tickets on Government Account Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 16:10
Monthly Telecom Scenario April 2022 Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 14:53
Monthly Summary for the month of May, 2022 in respect of Department of Telecommunications Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 15:40
Ms. Sangeeta Chugh Monday, July 4, 2022 - 12:49
Ms. Deepa Monday, July 4, 2022 - 13:16
Manoj Kumar Singh Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - 12:15
Ms. Tanvika Singh Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - 16:01
Ms. Trishna Mandal Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - 16:42
Ms. Archna Bhusri Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 11:32
Ms. Ramya Rajamanickam Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 11:41
Ms. Kajal Jain Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 13:43
Ms. Nisha Friday, July 8, 2022 - 10:49
MS. Meenakshi Friday, July 8, 2022 - 11:00

Pages

Open Feedback Form
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.