Glossary

| | " | ' | ( | - | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z | [ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
Title Updated datesort ascending
DoT Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 14:25
Directory Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 14:16
Data Services Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 14:14
Design-led manufacturing under PLI scheme - Applications received by DoT Tuesday, August 30, 2022 - 16:18
DoT-TSDSI webinar on IOT and M2M applications for Verticals - Health - 25th Aug 2022 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 15:09
DEBARMENT FROM RETENTION OF NAMES OF OFFICER FOR CENTRAL DEPUTATION UNDER CENTRAL STAFFING SCHEME Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 10:34
DoT issues advisory to alert general public on tower frauds. Monday, August 22, 2022 - 10:37
Demand Note in respect of successful bidders won in Spectrum Auction 2022 along with Licensed Service Area wise details as per Annexure Friday, August 5, 2022 - 20:36
Details of Covid 19 Vaccination status of all employees and their family members Thursday, August 4, 2022 - 22:56
Dr. Mahesh Shukla Monday, August 1, 2022 - 17:27
Draft India views for APG23-4 meeting for discussion in National Preparatory Committee for World Radio Conference 2023 Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 13:06
Dr Brajesh Mishra Monday, July 4, 2022 - 13:18
Deputation of ITS Officer in Higher Administrative Grade to BSNL in respect of Shri.Devesh Kumar staff No.8367 Monday, July 4, 2022 - 11:43
Deputation of ITS Officer in Higher Administrative Grade to BSNL in respect of Shri. Avanindra Sharma Staff No. 8386 Monday, July 4, 2022 - 11:41
DPL Migration Module on Saralsanchar Friday, July 1, 2022 - 14:35
Deduction Verification of ILD Operators Friday, June 3, 2022 - 13:06
Deduction Verification of NLD Operators Friday, June 3, 2022 - 13:00
Delegation of financial powers to Members, Digital Communications Commission. Monday, May 9, 2022 - 16:02
Deputation of ITS officer in HAG to BSNL Friday, May 6, 2022 - 13:07
Dearness Allowance to employees of Central Government and Central Autonomous Bodies continuing to draw their pay in the pre-revised pay scale/Grade Pay as per 5th Central Pay Commission from 01 01 2022 Friday, April 22, 2022 - 12:58
Dearness Allowance to employees of Central Government and Central Autonomous Bodies continuing to draw their pay in the pre-revised pay scale/Grade Pay as per 6th Central Pay Commission from 01 01 2022. Friday, April 22, 2022 - 12:57
Delegation of financial powers in DoT HQ dated 22.12.2021 Monday, April 18, 2022 - 11:51
Directorate of Estates Tuesday, April 5, 2022 - 10:35
Detailed Demand for Grants 2022-23 of Department of Telecommunications Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 12:57
Department of Telecommunications, Welcomes Shri Ravi Shanker Prasad, Hon'ble Minister of Law and Justice, Communications and Electronics & Information Technology Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 20:02
Department of Telecommunications, Welcomes Shri Dhotre Sanjay Shamrao, Hon'ble Minister of State for Human Resource Development, Communications and Electronics & Information Technology Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 20:02
Declaration of FAA and CPIO in RLOs and WPC_HQ Monday, February 7, 2022 - 18:05
Draft Standard Operating Procedure to issue Laptop/Notebook and similar devices to officers of the rank of Under Secretary/Section Officers and equivalent rank in DoT Thursday, February 3, 2022 - 13:29
DoP&PW OM dated 30 11 2021 regarding Non-payment/Delay in payment of retirement benefits on account of delay in verification of caste certificate in respect of retiring employees Thursday, January 6, 2022 - 11:31
Delegation of financial powers to Head of NTIPRIT Friday, December 17, 2021 - 14:23
Delegation of Financial Powers for procurement of goods and services through GeM Friday, December 17, 2021 - 14:10
Delegation of Financial Powers to Additional Secretary Telecom DoT HQ Friday, December 17, 2021 - 13:01
Declaration of result of the RTR-Aero examination held at Mumbai during 27th September 2021 to 2nd November 2021 Monday, November 8, 2021 - 19:07
DO letter from Member, Services, DCC, DoT Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 17:18
Drawing up panel from ITS Group-A officers for appointment at the level of Secretary and Additional Secretary in the Government of India with reference date of eligibility 01.01.2022 Saturday, October 30, 2021 - 19:39
Drawing up panel from ITS Group-A officers for appointment at the level of Secretary and Additional Secretary in the Government of India with reference date of eligibility 01.01.2022 Saturday, October 30, 2021 - 19:30

Pages

Open Feedback Form