Glossary

| | " | ' | ( | - | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z | [ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
Title Updated datesort ascending
Voice Mail & Audiotext & UMS Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 15:29
Vigilance Division Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 16:10
VACANCY CIRCULAR FOR GFGNL Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 09:12
Vacancy Circular for various posts in TDSAT. Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 12:31
VACANCY CIRCULAR ON DEPUTATION BASIS IN MEiTY Friday, November 12, 2021 - 18:08
Vacancy Circular for the post of Member, TDSAT Friday, November 12, 2021 - 16:58
VACANCY CIRCULAR Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 13:20
VACANCY CIRCULAR FOR APPOINTMENT ON DEPUTATION IN DEPTT OF HEALTH RESEARCH Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 12:29
Vacancy circular for the post of SDE/JTO in the O/o Sr DDG, Haryana LSA on deputation basis Friday, September 17, 2021 - 14:13
VOLUNTARY RETIREMENT OF SH BABURAJ PONNAMBATH STAFF NO 20669 Friday, September 10, 2021 - 16:02
VACANCY CIRCULAR FOR DEPUTION AT JMRC Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 12:31
Vacancies in BBNL on Deputation Basis Friday, July 9, 2021 - 17:36
VOLUNTARY RETIREMENT OF SH SUJIT CHATTOPADHYAY STAFF NO 20356 Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 15:29
VACANCY CIRCULAR IN INTELLIGENCE BUREAU ON DEPUTATION BASIS Monday, June 7, 2021 - 22:13
Vacancy Circular for Filling up of the post of Advisor in TRAI HQ New Delhi Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 16:48
VRS of Shri Vikas Nayak staff No 21031 regarding Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 12:52
VRS of Shri K Ramchand- Regarding Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 18:35
Vacancy Notice-ITU Recruitment to the Post of Regional Director, ITU Regional Office for Africa, Duty Station: Addis Ababa, Ethiopia Friday, December 11, 2020 - 11:44
Vacancies in BBNL on deputation basis Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 14:01
Vacancy circular of one post of Chief Engineer Level 2 in NWDA on deputation basis Monday, December 7, 2020 - 13:32
Vacancy circular for engagement of retired personal on short term contract basis as consultant in the O/o Sr. DDG NE LSA, Shillong Friday, October 16, 2020 - 15:49
Vigilance Awareness Week - 2020 Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 12:59
VRS of Shri Moti Lal, Staff No. 8430 Monday, August 24, 2020 - 13:16
Vacancy circular to fill up the post of SDE, AD and JTO in NTIPRIT, Ghaziabad on deputation basis Monday, August 10, 2020 - 08:08
Vacancy circular for the post of Registrar, TDSAT Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 05:28
VRS of Shri V Senthilvasan Monday, March 30, 2020 - 19:31
VRS order Shri Satish Ram, Staff No 20005 Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 13:02
VOLUNTARY RETIREMENT OF SHRI K M SUDHIRAJ STAFF NO-112347 Monday, December 30, 2019 - 17:27
Vacancy circular of TDSAT regarding filling up of the post of Director in TDSAT on deputation basis Monday, December 23, 2019 - 17:17
Vacancy circular of TDSAT regarding filling up the various posts in TDSAT on deputation basis Monday, December 23, 2019 - 17:17
Vacancy Circular to fill up the posts of AD s on deputation basis in the office of Advisor- DoT Karnataka LSA, Bangalore Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 16:46
Vigilance Awareness Week - 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019 - 11:16
Vacancy for the post of Principal Advisor in TRAI HQ on deputation Friday, October 11, 2019 - 17:05
Vacancy circular to fill up Assistant Directors (ADs) and Junior Telecom Officers (JTOs) Posts in Universal Service Obligation Fund (USOF), DoT Sanchar Bhawan on deputation basis. Friday, August 16, 2019 - 13:07
Vacancy circular to fill up Sub Divisional Engineers (SDEs) and Junior Telecom Officers (JTOs) Posts in the O/o Sr.DDG, Assam LSA on deputation basis Friday, August 16, 2019 - 13:03
Vacancy circular to fill up Assistant Director(AD) posts in Telecommunication Engineering Centre, New Delhi on deputation basis Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 14:38

Pages

Open Feedback Form
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.