Glossary

| | " | ' | ( | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | [ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
Title Updated datesort descending
RTI appeal of Sh. Sreenivasan t dated 25.05.2018 Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 16:56
RTI application of Ms. Simmi Kumari dated 16.05.2018 Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 16:57
RTI application of Sh. A Nelson Koildoss dated 22.05.2018 Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 16:58
RTI application of Sh. A.K. Sharma dated 12.05.2018 Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 16:59
RTI application of Sh. Abhishek Garg dated 10.05.2018 (1) Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 16:59
RTI application of Sh. Abhishek Garg dated 10.05.2018 Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 17:00
RTI application of Sh. Abhishek Garg dated 15.05.2018 Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 17:01
RTI application of Sh. Akash Srivastava dated 09.05.2018 Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 17:01
RTI application of Sh. Mohit dated 18.05.2018 Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 17:02
RTI application of Sh. Pradipta Pal dated 07.05.2018 Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 17:03
RTI application of Sh. Pushkar Bisht dated 27.04.2018 Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 17:03
RTI application of Sh. TVPR Madhava Rao dated 27.04.2018 Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 17:04
RETIREMENT OF OFFICER OF ITS GROUP 'A' ON ATTAINING THE AGE OF SUPERANNUATION ASW ON 30/06/2018 - SHRI RAM VILASH VERMA (STAFF No. 8293) Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 12:45
Release of PBG after fulfilment of rollout obligations - regarding Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 17:04
Recommendations of the 7th Central Pay Commission -Implementation of the decisions relating to the Grant of Children Education Allowance (CEA) and Hostal Subsidy-Consolidated Instructions. Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 16:39
Redressal time for handling of Grievances Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 16:46
Retirement of officer of ITS Group 'A' on attaining the age of Superannuation as on 31/07/2018(A/N)-Regarding Monday, July 30, 2018 - 17:11
Retirement of officers of ITS Group 'A' on attaining the age of Superannuation as on 31/07/2017(A/N) (List-I) Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 15:05
Retirement of officers of ITS Group 'A' on attaining the age of Superannuation as on 31/07/2017(A/N) (List-II) Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 15:06
Revised Methodology for handling VIP Cases Friday, August 3, 2018 - 12:34
Reimbursement of Taxes/GST on the prescribed entitlement of Hotel accommodation/Gust House to Central Govt. employees Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 16:24
RETIREMENT OF OFFICERS OF ITS GROUP 'A' - REG. - LATE SHRI M.Q. ANSARI (STAFF No. 5057) Friday, August 17, 2018 - 12:03
Restoration of JAG post of IP&TAFS Gr. 'A' in O/o Pr. CCA, Delhi Monday, August 27, 2018 - 15:33
REGARDING PERMANENT ABSORPTION OF SHRI SURENDER MOHAN TANEJA, JTO, PUNJAB TELECOM CIRCLE Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 12:00
Retirement of Shri R. K. Mittal, Director (CM) BSNL on superannuation Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 10:25
RETIREMENT OF OFFICERS OF ITS GROUP 'A' ON ATTAINING THE AGE OF SUPERANNUATION AS ON 31/08/2018 (A/N) Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 15:11
RETIREMENT OF OFFICERS OF ITS GROUP 'A' ON ATTAINING THE AGE OF SUPERANNUATION. Friday, August 31, 2018 - 20:52
Rules, regulations, instructions, manuals & records for discharging functions Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 17:15
REPATRIATION OF SH. ARUN KUMAR SAXENA, ITS, DIRECTOR (PLANNING), BBNL TO DOT Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 15:02
RELEASE OF RETIREMENT BENEFITS - CASE OF SHRI Y. KIRAN KUMAR (STAFF No. 2119) Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 16:45
REQUEST FOR CHANGE OF DECLARED HOME TOWN IN THE SERVICE RECORDS - SHRI VIJAY KUMAR (ADG) STAFF No 33169 Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 16:47
RETIREMENT OF OFFICERS OF ITS GROUP 'A' ON SUPERANNUATION AS ON 30/09/2018 (A/N) Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 17:03
Reply to the RTI of Sh. R Surender from SEA section Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:24
Reply to the RTI of Ms. Nitu Singh from SEA Section Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:27
Reply to the RTI of Mr. Rohit Raj from SEA Section Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:28
Reply to the RTI of Mr. Palash Das from SEA Section Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:31

Pages

Open Feedback Form
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.