Glossary

| | " | ' | ( | - | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z | [ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
Title Updated datesort ascending
Promotion from JTS grade to STS grade in P&T BWS, Civil, Gr A Friday, February 14, 2020 - 12:01
PAY FIXATION OF SH SHASHI SHEKHAR PANDEY STAFF NO 21341 Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 16:17
PAY FIXATION OF SH RAJESH KUMAR GUPTA STAFF NO 20931 Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 16:14
PROMOTION TRANSFER AND POSTING OF ITS OFFICERS IN HAG PLUS GRADE Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 13:05
Permission to travel by private airlines on the sector where Air India does not operate its flight- reg. Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 10:08
PAYMENT TOWARDS ENCASHMENT OF EL TO SH ARUN AGGARWAL STAFF NO 8002 Monday, February 10, 2020 - 12:19
PAY FIXATION OF SH RADHA M CHATURVEDI STAFF NO 8028 Monday, February 10, 2020 - 12:16
PAY FIXATION OF ADGs ON PROMOTION Friday, January 31, 2020 - 15:12
Providing services of hired commercial vehicles to the Jharkhand LSA. Monday, January 27, 2020 - 17:13
Promotion in the Higher Administrative Grade of Indian P&T Accounts and Finance Service Group A Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 17:31
PERMANENT ABSORPTION IN BSNL OF SH JAGANNATH PRASAD SR TOA UP EAST CIRCLE Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 13:21
PAYMENT OF CGEGIS OF SH NIRMAL KUMAR JOSHI STAFF NO 8156 Friday, January 10, 2020 - 15:31
PROMOTION OF ITS GROUP A TO ADVISOR GRADE HAG PLUS ON ADHOC BASIS Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 12:43
Promotion in Senior Time Scale of Indian P&T Accounts and Finance Service Group-A. Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 12:34
PROMOTION OF OFFICER OF ITS GROUP A TO ADVISOR GRADE HAG Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 16:45
PROMOTION OF JTO GROUP B OFFICERS Monday, December 30, 2019 - 12:10
Promotion of Officers in the grade of Assistant Director-Reg. Friday, December 27, 2019 - 19:05
Promotion of ITS Group A from JTS to STS Friday, December 27, 2019 - 17:12
PAYMENT TOWARDS ENCASHMENT OF 300 DAYS EL OF SH SHIWA SHANKAR SINGH STAFF NO 2177 Friday, December 27, 2019 - 16:28
PAY FIXATION OF SH TUSHAR KANTI PAUL STAFF NO 8024 Friday, December 27, 2019 - 15:55
Pension Adalat by O/o Pr.CCA., Delhi on 26.12.2019, Thursday at 11:00 AM Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 15:43
PLACING OF SERVICES OF SH BHADRU MALOTH STAFF NO 21172 IN THE STATE GOVT OF TELANGANA ON LOAN BASIS Monday, December 16, 2019 - 17:30
PAYMENT TOWARDS ENCASHMENT OF 300 DAYS EL OF SH DEBATOSH MANNA STAFF NO 2162 Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 12:52
Procurement of Laptop/ Notebook etc. for officers of the rank of Deputy Secretary/equivalent and above posted in filed units of DoT- reg. Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 12:10
Posting of ADEsT of ITS 2016 Batch-Reg Monday, December 9, 2019 - 16:43
Posting of ADEsT of ITS 2016 Batch-Reg Friday, November 29, 2019 - 15:32
PAYMENT TOWARDS ENCASHMENT OF EL OF SH NIRMAL KUMAR JOSHI STAFF NO 8156 Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 17:05
PERMANANENT ABSORPTION IN BSNL OF SH MARUTI H JABA STAFF NO 80121573 Monday, November 25, 2019 - 12:49
PAY FIXATION ORDER OF SH DEBKUMAR CHAKRABARTI STAFF NO 9668 Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 15:03
Posting order of AEE Civil probationers of P&T BWS Civil , 2016 batch Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 17:20
PAY FIXATION OF SH MANISH KUMAR SINGH Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 11:47
PAY FIXATION OF SH GOPAL PRASAD KURMI Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 11:43
PAY FIXATION OF SH MEENA SHRIPHAL CHIRANJILAL Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 15:19
Posting of ADET of ITS 2016 Batch Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 14:52
PAYMENT TOWARDS ENCASHMENT OF EL OF SH RAJIV KUMAR STAFF NO 2269 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 11:25
PAYMENT TOWARDS CGEGIS OF SH RAJIV KUMAR STAFF NO 2269 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 11:16

Pages

Open Feedback Form
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.