Glossary

| | " | ' | ( | - | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z | [ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
Title Updated datesort descending
Network Status April,2018 Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 10:36
Notification for filing up the posts at various level on deputation basis in DoT, Bihar LSA, Patna from Central/State Govt. Office/PSUs Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 15:18
Non attendence of invited officers to the Independence day flag hoisting ceremony at Red Fort Friday, August 3, 2018 - 15:54
Nominations for Pandit Deendayal Upadhyay Telecom Skill Excellence Award 2018 Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 16:28
Notice Inviting Tender(NIT) for providing Housekeeping Services (unskilled manpower) in O/o CCA Karnataka Circle Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 16:45
Notice Inviting Tender(NIT) for providing Data Entry Operators Services (Semi-skilled manpower) in O/o CCA Karnataka Circle Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 16:49
Net Neutrality Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 11:48
Notification in respect of vacancy to fill up Assistant Directors (AD) and Junior Telecom Officer (JTO) posts in Gujarat LSA on deputation basis Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 13:00
Network Status May,2018 Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 12:43
NOTIONAL FIXATION OF PAY IN RESPECT OF SHRI MUKESH KUMAR ITS (STAFF NO. 21185) Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 12:56
NOTATION FIXATION OF PAY IN RESPECT OF SHRI MUKESH KUMAR (ITS) STAFF No. 21185 Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 17:10
NOTICE: S/SHRI MOHANA RAO M (STAFF NO. 8529), PRABHAT SONI (ST. No. 20353) AND SRC MOHAN (STAFF NO. 20704) Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 16:26
NOTICE: S/SHRI MOHANA RAO M (STAFF NO. 8529), PRABHAT SONI (ST. No. 20353) AND SRC MOHAN (STAFF NO. 20704) Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 16:59
Nominations for Pandit Deendayal Upadhyay Telecom Skill Excellence Award 2018 Monday, September 10, 2018 - 12:36
Network Status June, 2108 Friday, September 14, 2018 - 17:15
National Digital Communications Policy-2018 Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 14:39
NORMS FOR NETWORK TESTING BEFORE LAUNCH OF COMMERCIAL SERVICES Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 16:05
Norms for Network testing before launch of Commercial Services Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 10:25
Network Status July,2018 Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 11:57
Notice for hiring of Consultant against vacant post of STS grade in USOF (Technical Wing) Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 15:07
Notification of Appointment of Shri R K Khandelwal, IAS (BH:1989) as DDG (JS level) in DoT Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 16:10
National Frequency Allocation Plan 2018 Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 08:35
NIT for hiring of House Keeping Services in the O/o CCA Assam Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 15:06
Notice inviting tender for housekeeping in O/o CCA, Bihar Circle. Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 10:38
Network Status August,2018 Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 11:45
Non-functional upgradation in HAG scale to Sh V K Jain, Retd. SE(Civil) Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 16:32
Network Status September,2018 Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 11:48
Non-functional Up-gradation in SAG to Sh Arun Kumar of P&T BWS Group A (Civil) Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 15:00
Network Status September,2018 Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 16:53
Non-functional upgradation for officers of Organized Group 'A' Service in PB-3, PB-4 and HAG. Monday, December 24, 2018 - 10:44
Notification for engaging consultants on temporary basis in the office of Advisor, MH LSA, Pune Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 17:04
Network Status October, 2018 Friday, January 18, 2019 - 16:21
Notification in respect of vacancy to fill up Assistant Director (AD) and Junior Telecom Officer (JTO) posts in HP LSA, DoT, Shimla, on deputation basis Friday, January 18, 2019 - 18:00
Notification in respect of Selection for the Post of CMD ITI LTD Monday, January 21, 2019 - 15:46
Notification in respect of Selection for the Post of CMD ITI LTD Monday, January 21, 2019 - 15:49
NOTIFICATION: SH. SRC MOHAN (STAFF NO. 20704) HAS ABSENT FROM DUTY WITHOUT INTIMATION FOR MORE THAN 5 YEARS Friday, January 25, 2019 - 11:45

Pages

Open Feedback Form
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.