Glossary

| | " | ' | ( | - | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z | [ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
Title Updated datesort descending
CADRE CLEARANCE FOR EXTENSION OF DEPUTATION TENURE OF SH MUKESH LAL STAFF NO 20811 Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 12:00
Conversion of mobile connection from Prepaid to Postpaid and vice-versa using OTP based process. Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 21:05
CENTRAL GOVERNMENT EMPLOYEES RETIRED DURING THE PERIOD FROM JANUARY 2020 TO JUNE 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 12:04
CADRE CLEARANCE FOR EXTENSION OF DEPUTATION TENURE OF SH RAMAWATAR MEENA STAFF NO 20998 Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 10:55
CORRIGENDUM FOR ORDER DATED 22 SEPTEMBER 2021 FOR CANCELLATION OF PROMOTION IN RESPECT OF SH HASAN ZAHEER STAFF NO 8245 Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 16:36
Clarification on Import of license_free wireless equipment_reg Friday, September 24, 2021 - 15:40
Corrigendum to Amendment dated 23-09-2021 in UL Agreement on Provision of Cellular Backhaul Connectivity Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 10:48
CENTRAL GOVERNMENT EMPLOYEES RETIRED DURING THE PERIOD FROM JANUARY 2020 TO JUNE 2021 CALCULATION OF GRATUITY AND CASH PAYMENT IN LIEU OF LEAVE Friday, October 1, 2021 - 16:28
Chairpersons Desk Monday, October 4, 2021 - 11:02
CASE OF SH RAVI STAFF NO 21262 TO RESIGN FROM GOVT SERVICE WITH EFFECT FROM 05 OCTOBER 2021 Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 16:06
CMRTS Friday, October 8, 2021 - 18:54
Calling of nominations of IP and TAFS Group A officers for appointment as Expenditure Observers in the Forthcoming election of the Legislative Assemblies of Uttar Pradesh, Uttrakhand, Punjab, Manipur and Goa, 2022 - reg. Monday, October 11, 2021 - 10:33
Circulation of DoP&PW OMs dated 20 09 2021 and 22 09 2021 regarding Submission of Annual Life Certificate Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 16:28

Pages

Open Feedback Form
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.