Glossary

| | " | ' | ( | - | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z | [ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
Title Updated datesort ascending
Constructions Project Allowance of Recommendation of 7th CPC-Reg. Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 13:59
Conveyance Allowance on the basis of recommendation of the 7th CPC-reg. Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 13:27
Constructions Project Allowance of Recommendation of 7th CPC-Reg. Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 13:21
Central Government Employees Group Insurance Scheme -1980- Tables of Benefits for the saving fund for the period from 01.04.2017 to 30.06.2017. Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 12:41
Central Government Employees Group Insurance Scheme -1980- Tables of Benefits for the saving fund for the period from 01.01.2017 to 31.03.2017. Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 14:44
Central Government Employees Group Insurance Scheme -1980- Tables of Benefits for the saving fund for the period from 01.04.2017 to 30.06.2017. Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 14:42
Cadre Review of IP&T AFS - Distribution of sanctioned posts (SAG & above) regarding Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 12:53
Corrigendum: Forwarding of Annual Increment Certificate in respect of ITS Gr. A officers posted as LSA Heads under DoT, Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 12:06
Clarification regarding admissibility of flexi-fare in Shatabdi/Rajdhani/Duronto trains while availing LTC. Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 11:47
Continuance of Sh. B.K.Mittal to hold Additional Charge of Director(Operation),BBNL & Director(Planning),BBNL entrusted with approval of ACC-Orders reg. Monday, July 24, 2017 - 17:35
Correction of name in BSNL absorption order-case of Shri Madan Mohan Singh Bhandari (Staff No. 90148) Chief Engineer (Civil), Gujarat East zone, Ahmedabad Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 11:28
Correction of Name in BSNL absorption -case of Mohd. Aslam Khan (staff No. 92001), Chief Engineer (Civil) O/o CGMT, Rajasthan circle , Jaipur Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 11:27
Clarification regarding granting the status of chairman to the Hon'ble MPs in TACs Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 14:17
Corrigendum: Office order even no. dated 23.06.2017. Monday, July 10, 2017 - 07:43
Change of address of SP codes to M/s Idea Cellular Ltd., Bharti Airtel & M/s Vodafone. Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 16:33
Corrigendum-Transfer & Posting in JAG, ITS Group A officers. Monday, July 3, 2017 - 17:09
Constitution of Kaushal Pratisthan Steering and Execution Committee Monday, June 12, 2017 - 14:48
Corrigendum: Implementation 7th CPC recommendations: Applicability to the BSNL/MTNL absorbees opting for pension for combined service governed under Rule 37-A of CCS(Pension) Rules, 1972. Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 12:26
Corrigendum-Cancellation of e-Tender for Out sourcing of manpower service and office upkeep and house keeping services Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 17:17
Corrigendum-E-tender Outsourcing services and Housekeeping services in O/o TERM Haryana Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 17:16
Corrigendum-Tender for providing services of hired vehicles for O/o DDG, TERM Pune Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 17:10
Cancellation of e-Tender of Out sourcing of manpower service and office upkeep and house keeping services in TERM Dehradun Monday, May 15, 2017 - 17:11
Change of address of SP codes to M/s RJIL. Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 11:52
Change of address of SP codes to M/s Airtel Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 11:51
Change of address of SP codes to M/s Bharti Hexacom Ltd.Idea. Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 11:49
Corrigendum-Shri S Anand Kumar (Staff No. 20890),ITS - Grant of NFU in SAG. Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 15:26
Change of Nodal officers for implementation of SPARROW in DoT. Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 13:06
Circular No. 12: Fixation of Pay - reg. Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 11:41
Corrigendum-NIeT for Scanning/ Digitization of Physical Documents in DoT HQ Friday, April 28, 2017 - 17:50
Correction of name in BSNL absorption order-case of Shri Hans Raj Kaushik (Staff No. 90142), Chief Engineer (Civil), BSNL HP North Zone, Shimla Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 11:34
Change of Nodal officers for implementation of SPARROW in DoT. Monday, April 24, 2017 - 14:52
Change of Nodal officers for implementation of SPARROW in DoT. Monday, April 24, 2017 - 14:52
Circular No. 11: Model Recruitment Rules for various posts in Official language Cadre for Subordinate offices-reg. Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 16:21
CPIO & FAA Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 13:12
Change of address of SP codes to M/s Bharti Hexacom Ltd. Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 15:39
Circular No. 8 (Payment of DA). Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 17:45

Pages

Open Feedback Form