Glossary

| | " | ' | ( | - | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | [ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
Title Updated datesort descending
Allotment of short code 14566 as National Helpline to the Department of Sicla Justice and Empowerment Monday, August 3, 2020 - 15:02
Allotment of short code 14555 as PM-JAY Helpline to all State/UTs Monday, August 3, 2020 - 15:06
Allocation of MSC codes to M/s RJIL and M/s Airtel regarding Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 16:58
Allocation of MSC code Friday, August 7, 2020 - 11:06
Allotment of short code 14567 as National Helpline to Department of Social Justice and Empowerment for Sr. Citizens Friday, August 7, 2020 - 11:25
APPOINTMENT OF SH SUMNESH JOSHI STAFF NO 20562 AS DDG IN UIDAI ON DEPUTATION Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 12:23
APPOINTMENT OF SH RAVI KUMAR BUNGA STAFF NO 20382 AS DIRECTOR ESTT IN ANDHRA PRADESH CIRCLE Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 12:25
APPOINTMENT OF SH ANUP KUMAR STAFF NO 20115 AS DDG IN UIDAI BENGALURU ON DEPUTATION Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 12:26
Allocation of MSC codes to RJIL in Jammu and Kashmir Monday, August 17, 2020 - 14:38
Allocation of short code 14410 for Meghalaya State Governt Monday, August 17, 2020 - 14:44
Advertisement of notification for engagement of consultants in USOF, Technical wing Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 10:36
Allocation of LRN to M/s Surftel for Chennai TD Friday, August 21, 2020 - 17:12
Allotment of short codes to Honble High Courts of India to set up a helpline to streamline court functioning through video conferencing module Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 16:59
Advertisement for two posts of whole time member of TRAI Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 23:03
Announcement of Winners for Pandit Deendayal Upadhyay Telecom Skill Excellence Award 2018 Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 13:18
ALLOCATION OF MSC CODE TO M/S BHARTI AIRTEL FOR ASSAM Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 11:31
Archive Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 20:36
Application Proforma for different category of Licenses Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 19:34
ALLOCATION OF MSC CODE TO M/S RJIO FOR WEST BENGAL Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 11:24
Appointment of Dr. Preeti Banzal ITS Staff No. 20412 Director TEC to the post of Scientist G in the Office of Principal Scientific Advisor to the Govt. of India Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 21:19
Appointment of Shri Deepak Chanduka as Government Director on the Board of BBNL Monday, September 28, 2020 - 15:43
Appointment of Shri Atul Kumar Choudhary, as Govt. Director on the Board of HCL Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 12:06
allocation of short code 14588 to NHA Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 12:52
Additional instructions for issuing of mobile connections to the subscribers- regarding Friday, October 9, 2020 - 16:23
APT Online Training Course on ICT Realizing Smarter World and Connected Digital Future by Broadband Networks during 04-12 November 2020, by NTT-AT,Japan Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 15:18
Appointment of Dr. P.D. Vaghela, Secretary, Deptt. of Pharmaceuticals, as the Chairperson, TRAI Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 12:13
APT Online Training Course on Personal Data Protection and Cross-border Data Transfer,during 23-25 November 2020, Republic of Korea Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 22:42
Addendum for the notification of engagement of retired personnel on short term contract basis as consultants in the O/o Sr. DDG, UP West LSA Friday, October 16, 2020 - 15:51
Additional charge of the post of Director, Finance, ITI Ltd. in favour of Shri Chitranjan Pradhan, IP&TAF Service Monday, October 19, 2020 - 11:10
Appointment of Shri Rajeev Srivastava, GM, ITI Ltd. to the post of Director, Finance, ITI Ltd. Monday, October 19, 2020 - 11:12
Appointment of Government Director on the Board of M/s Hindustan Teleprinters Ltd. Monday, October 19, 2020 - 11:14
Award of scholarship to the meritorious wards of DoT employees for the academic year 2019-20 Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 08:03

Pages

Open Feedback Form
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.