Glossary

| | " | ' | ( | - | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | [ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
Title Updated datesort descending
Allocation of MSC Codes to RJIL regarding. Friday, April 12, 2019 - 17:27
APT Training Course on AI & Machine Learning Monday, April 29, 2019 - 13:53
Allocation of fixed line series to M/s Vodafone Idea Ltd. Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 16:13
Arrangement of Link officer in NTIPRIT Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 12:31
Allocation of Short Code 1938 for Disaster Management & Relief from Cyclone regarding. Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 18:48
About Foreign Investment Policy and Promotion Wing Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 14:42
APT Training Course on Internet of Things and Big Data Technologies Phase-I On-line Training, 19 August-21 September 2019(5 Weeks) and Phase-II face-to face training, 25-29 November 2019, at TOT Academy, Thailand Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 11:19
Amendment in National Pension Scheme (NPS) - reg. Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 15:30
APT Training Course on Internet of Things and Big Data Technologies Phase-I On-line Training, 19 August-21 September 2019(5 Weeks) and Phase-II face-to face training, 25-29 November 2019, at TOT Academy, Thailand Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 11:26
APPOINTMENT OF SHRI MANISH KUMAR RAJPUT, ITS Friday, May 24, 2019 - 12:30
Allocation of MSC Code to M/s RJIL regarding. Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 10:30
Appointment of Sh. Navneet Gupta, Jt. Secy. (Admn.) as Govt. Director on the Board of BSNL Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 11:41
Allocation of MSC Code to M/s RJIL regarding. Friday, May 31, 2019 - 14:57
AI Seminar-III Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 17:37
All India Pension Adalats Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 17:39
AI Seminar-I Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 17:39
AI Seminar-II Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 17:39
Allocation of short code '155303' to Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai regarding Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 11:27
ADDITIONAL ASSIGNMENT TO SHRI ATUL SINHA (STAFF No. 20199) Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 11:44
Allocation of short code '155252' to Govt. of Meghalaya regarding. Friday, June 14, 2019 - 13:18
APT Training Course on Block Chain Technology, to be held during 26-30 August 2019, in RTTC Hyderabad, India. Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 17:08
allocation of MSC code to M/s RJIL Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 17:14
Addressing the Human and Technical Capacity Challenges THROUGH DIGITAL SKILLS An ITU and DoT Joint Training Programme Calling of nominations Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 16:13
Addressing the Human and Technical Capacity Challenges THROUGH DIGITAL SKILLS An ITU and DoT Joint Training Programme Registraion of applicants Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 16:18
APT-Republic of Korea Scholarship Programme for the year 2019 Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 15:16
allocation of MSC code to M/s RJIL Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 10:38
Appointment of Shri P.K.Purwar as CMD (BSNL) Monday, July 15, 2019 - 11:18
Annual Increment order of SAG ITS Group 'A' officer of DoT(Hqrs.) Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 16:20
Appointment of Shri Ramhit Ram as Non-Offical Independent Director, TCIL Friday, July 19, 2019 - 11:18
APT Training Course on Sensing, Connection, and Applications for Intelligent Internet of Things in Xian, P.R. China from 21-31 October 2019 Monday, July 22, 2019 - 16:16
Allocation of short code '155251' to Ministry of Housing & Urban Affairs Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 10:20
Allocation of short code '1100' as Chief Minister Helpline for the state of Himachal Pradesh Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 15:44
ANNUAL INCREMENT IN RESPECT OF ITS GR. A OFFICERS UNDER STAFF BRANCH - CORRIGENDUM Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 15:18
Addl. charge of CMD, MTNL to Sh. Sunil Kumar, Dir (HR & EB) Friday, July 26, 2019 - 12:27
Annual increment of Shri. Avinash Kumar Srivastav (Staff No.8244), DDG Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 14:46
Appointment of Candidates to the post of Junior Telecom Officer(JTO) in the Department of Telecommunication on the basis of the results of Engineering services Examination -2018-offer of appointment-reg. Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 14:56

Pages

Open Feedback Form
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.