Glossary

| | " | ( | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | [ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
Titlesort descending Updated date
E Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 13:09
E Tender for Supply of Four Network Analysis Measurement Equipment Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 11:01
E Tender for Supply of Six Fixed High Frequency Radio Monitoring Equipments Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 16:30
e-APAR Schedule for 2016-17 APARs Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 16:02
e-APAR Schedule for 2016-17 APARs. Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 17:05
E-Applications for Overcoming Digital Divide (BUN Association, Tokyo, Japan (7-26 Nov 2011) 20 days - Reg Friday, January 29, 2016 - 17:25
e-Book of DoT Titled "Connecting Bharat" Wednesday, January 13, 2016 - 18:07
e-Book of DoT Titled Connecting Bharat Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 15:19
E-File Training Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 15:22
e-Governance Thursday, January 14, 2016 - 16:50
e-Governance Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 14:59
e-Governance Fellowship Programme by NeGD, MeitY 2017 Friday, August 11, 2017 - 13:04
E-Governance Leadership Training Program for CIOs from 20th August 2017 to 24th August 2017 at IIM Ahemdabad Friday, August 4, 2017 - 17:41
E-mail Policy of Government of India-Creation of Official email id Wednesday, January 13, 2016 - 17:00
E-Receipt Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 13:56
e-Tender (NIeT) for providing manpower for (i) House Keeping Job & (ii) Watchman (Without Arms) Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 17:20
e-Tender for Data Entry work and house keeping services in O/o Sr. DDG Gujarat LSA Friday, November 24, 2017 - 16:01
e-Tender for day to day running of office and Housekeeping services in O/o TERM- Ahmedabad Monday, September 26, 2016 - 16:46
e-Tender for engagement of Legal Consultant/ Firm/ Company having expertise in handling Companies... Thursday, January 7, 2016 - 15:45
E-Tender for hiring of AC Light Commercial vehicle for O/o Sr. DDG, TERM Cell, Kolkata LSA Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 10:41
E-Tender for hiring of DLY Taxis Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 16:41
e-Tender for Hiring of Light Commercial Vehicles for use in TERM Cell, Odisha Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 10:41
e-Tender for Hiring of Light Commercial Vehicles in O&o DDG TERM Cell Ahmedabad Friday, September 9, 2016 - 17:13
e-Tender for Hiring of Light Commercial Vehicles in O/o DDG TERM Gujarat Thursday, December 29, 2016 - 12:11
e-Tender for hiring of Light Commercial Vehicles in TERM Cell Jaipur Thursday, February 4, 2016 - 17:09
e-Tender for hiring of Light Commercial Vehicles in TERM Cell Jaipur Monday, June 27, 2016 - 12:15
e-Tender for hiring of Light Commercial Vehicles in TERM Cell Jaipur Monday, June 27, 2016 - 12:18
e-Tender for Hiring of Light Commercial Vehicles in TERM Cell Karnataka & Bengalore Thursday, January 7, 2016 - 17:02
e-Tender for Hiring of Light Commercial Vehicles in TERM Cell Karnataka & Bengalore Thursday, January 7, 2016 - 17:02
e-Tender for Hiring of Light Commercial Vehicles in TERM Cell Karnataka & Bengalore Thursday, January 7, 2016 - 17:15
e-Tender for Hiring of Light Commercial Vehicles in TERM Cell Karnataka & Bengalore Thursday, January 7, 2016 - 17:15
E-Tender for Hiring of manpower for Housekeeping Services in Sanchar Bhawan/Minto Road office Thursday, January 7, 2016 - 16:23
e-Tender for housekeeping services in sanchar bhawan & DoT office in MTNL building, Old Minto Road Monday, February 13, 2017 - 10:32
E-Tender for Housekeeping Services to TERM Cell, Kolkata - Corrigendum Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 11:52
E-Tender for Housekeeping Services to TERM Cell, Kolkata - Corrigendum Monday, September 26, 2016 - 16:50
E-Tender for Housekeeping Services to TERM Cell, Kolkata-I Monday, September 12, 2016 - 12:32

Pages

Open Feedback Form
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.