No. 12-22/2014-STG-I Government of India Ministry of Communications and IT Department of Telecommunications Sanchar Bhavan, 20 Ashoka Road, New Delhi-1 (STG-I Section)

Dated the 08th December, 2014

ORDER

Subject:-

Deployment of SAG of ITS Group 'A' officers.

The following officers of SAG of ITS Group 'A' are hereby deployed in BSNL in terms and conditions as stipulated in DoT's letter No.A-11013/64/2012-Abs.Cell(II-A) dated 11.03.2013, with immediate effect and until further orders:-

Sl. No.	Name & Staff No. of the Officer(S/Shri)	Staff No.	Designation and place of posting
1.	T K Paul	8024	DDG, TERM, Bhopal
2.	Sanjay Verma	8292	DDG, PG, Bhopal
3.	Shubendu Tiwari	8568	DDG, NT, Bhopal
4.	P K Jain	8619	DDG, TERM Bhopal
5.	Dashtrath Pandit	8387	DDG, PG, Patna
6.	Javed Eqbal	9671	DDG, NT, Patna
7.	Safia Eqbal	9683	DDG, TERM, Patna
8.	S D Bind	8255	DDG, TERM, Raipur
9.	Raghvendra Rao G	8540	DDG, NT, Guwahati
10.	S N Banerjee	8167	DDG, NT, Kolkata
11.	J B Singh	8279	DDG, TERM, Lucknow

- 2. This issues with the approval of competent authority.
- 3. Charge reports may be furnished to all concerned.

(D.N.Sah)

Under Secretary to the Govt. of India

Copy to:-

- 1. PS to Hon'ble MoC⁢
- 2. PPS to Secretary(T);
- 3. Member(S) / (T) / (F), DoT(Hq.);
- 4. Spl. Secretary(T), DoT(Hq.);
- 5. Adviser(T) / Adviser(O), DoT(Hq.);
- 6. Administrator(USOF), DoT(Hq.);
- 7. CVO, DoT(Hq.);
- 8. CMD, BSNL(C.O.);
- 9. Sr.DDG(TERM), DoT(Hq.);
- 10. DDG(NT)/(PG)/(Estt.)/Director(Estt.), DoT(Hq.);
- 11. Dy.Secy(Abs. Cell), DoT(Hq.);
- 11. Jt.Secretary(T) / Jt. Secretary(A), DoT(Hq.);
- 12. Dy.Secretary(Coord.), DoT(Hq.);
- 13. ADG(IT), DoT(Hq.) for uploading the said order on DoT *website*.
- 14. AO(STG-I), DoT(Hq.);
- 15. CS to Adviser (HRD), DoT;
- 16. Officers concerned/Order Bundle.

(D.N.Sah) Under Secretary to the Govt. of India