No. 12-5/2019-STG-I-Part(1) Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications Sanchar Bhavan, 20 Ashoka Road, New Delhi-1 (STG-I Section)

Dated the ¹ October, 2019

OFFICE ORDER

Consequent upon their repatriation/posting to DoT(Hq.), the following officers are hereby taken on the strength of DoT(Hq.) w.e.f. the date mentioned against their names :

S.No.	Grade	Staff	Name of the officer	Joining in DoT	Remarks
		No.		(Hq.) w.e.f.	
1.	SAG	9668	Shri Debkumar	01.10.2019 (F/N)	Repatriation from TRAI
			Chakrabarti		-
2.	JAG	20268	Shri Rakesh Kumar	11.09.2019 (F/N)	Repatriation from Pawan Hans. 10.09.2019, being closed holiday officer may be paid salary w.e.f. 10.09.2019.
3.	JAG	20287	Shri N Murali Krishna	05.08.2019 (A/N)	Repatriation from Govt. of Karnataka
4.	JAG	20436	Dilip Kumar	09.08.2019 (F/N)	Repatriation from Bihar Govt.
5.	JAG	20484	Kapil Rastogi	04.09.2019 (F/N)	Repatriation from NDMC. The officer was on E.L. from 03.07.2019 to 03.09.2019 and officer may be paid salary w.e.f. 03.07.2019.
6.	JAG	20485	Shaik Muzib Pasha	04.09.2019 (F/N)	Repat from deputation Bharat Dynamics Ltd., Hyderabad
7.	JAG	20962	Atul Kumar Singh	01.10.2019 (F/N)	Repatriation from CVC

2. The above officers may –

- Register themselves with AEBAS system for marking attendance;
- Register with e-office in DoT for internal communications;
- Intimate user name based on NIC e-mail id to Staff Branch;
- 3. This issues with the approval of competent authority.
- 4. Charge reports may be furnished to all concerned.

(S.K. Jayaswal) Under Secretary to the Govt. of India

Copy to:

- i. PS to Hon'ble MoC;
- ii. PS to Hon'ble MoS(C);
- iii. PPS to Secretary(T);
- iv. PS to Additional Secretary(T);
- v. PPS to Member(S) / Member(T) / DGT-Hq / Member(F);
- vi. PPS to Advisor(O) / Advisor(T)
- vii. Heads of LSAs/NTIPRIT/TEC
- viii. CVO, DoT (Hq.);