TO BE PUBLISHED IN PART I SECTION 2 OF THE GAZETTE OF INDIA

Government of India
Ministry of Communication & Information Technology
Department of Telecommunications

415, Sanchar Bhavan, 20, Ashoka Road, New Delhi – 110 001.

Dated the 26 February, 2013

NOTIFICATION

No.PF-635/Admn.I:- On attaining the age of superannuation, Shri Jayanta Kumar Roy, Member (Technology), Telecom Commission and ex- officio Secretary to the Govt. of India shall stand retired from Government Service with effect from the afternoon of 28th February, 2013.

(Neha Singh)

Under Secretary to the Govt. of India

To

The Manager Government of India Press, Faridabad (Haryana) (with 1 spare copy)

27/21/17

Contd...2/-P

No.PF-635/Admn.I

Dated the, 26 February, 2013

Copy to:

- 1. Shri Jayanta Kumar Roy, Member (Technology), Telecom Commission
- 2. PSs to Hon'ble MOC&IT/Hon'ble MOS (C&IT) (D)/ Hon'ble MOS (C&IT) (KK)
 - 3. PPS to Chairman/PS to Members, Telecom Commission
 - 4. Sr. PPS to Administrator, USO Fund, Department of Telecom
 - 5. Advisors, Department of Telecom
 - 6. Wireless Advisor, WPC Wing, Department of Telecom
 - 7. PPSs to JS (T) JS(A)/ DDG(C&A), Department of Telecom
 - 8. Sr.DDsG/DDsG/Directors/Deputy Economic Advisor/ Deputy Secretaries, Department of Telecom
 - 9. Director (WM), Monitoring Organization Hgrs, New Delhi
 - 10. The Pay and Accounts Officer (Hqrs), Department of Telecom
 - 11. PayBill/Cash/Admn.I/Admn.II/Admn.IV/Protocol/G.I/G.II/PHP/PFP/Library/CR/Protocol Sections, DOT.
 - 12. Reception Officer, Sanchar Bhawan/Dak Bhawan, New Delhi
 - 13. President's Secretariat, New Delhi
 - 14. Prime Minister's Office, South Block, New Delhi
 - 15. Cabinet Secretary, New Delhi
 - 16. The Director, Secretariat of the Appointments Committee of the Cabinet ,New Delhi
 - 17. Secretary, Department of Posts/Members, Postal Services Board, New Delhi
 - 18. Secretary, Department of Information Technology, New Delhi
 - 19. Secretary, Department of Industrial Policy & Promotion, New Delhi
 - 20. Finance Secretary, Ministry of Finance, New Delhi
 - 21. Member Secretary, Planning Commission, New Delhi
 - 22. Directorate of Estates, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi
 - 23. CMD, BSNL/MTNL/TCIL, New Delhi
 - 24. All Chief General Managers, Telecom Circles, BSNL.
 - 25. CMD, ITI, Bangalore
 - 26. Executive Director, C-DoT/Secretary, TRAI/Registrar, TDSAT, New Delhi
 - 27. All Chief Engineers (Civil)/ (Elect)./ Chief Architects, BSNL
 - 28. OL Section ... For Hindi Version
- 29. Director (IT), DoT for uploading the same on DoT website.
 - 30. Notification Bundle

Neha Singh)

Under Secretary to the Govt. of India