## No. 6-2/2010-STG.II

Government of India

Ministry of Communications & Information Technology Department of Telecommunications

419, Sanchar Bhavan, 20-Ashoka Road, New Delhi - 110 001

Dated the April, 2014.

## Office Memorandum

Subject: Obtaining the service bond from the Junior Telecom Officers of the Department of Telecommunications - regarding.

The undersigned is directed to state that as per provisions of the Junior Telecom Officer (JTO) Recruitment Rules, 1999 (basis on which the Recruitment in the grade of JTO has been done through Engineering Services Examination-2011 conducted by the Union Public Service Commission), all the candidates recruited against the vacancies for direct recruitment shall execute a Bond in the format as specified to serve for a period of five year from the date of their appointment as JTO in the Department. Accordingly, the following Junior Telecom Officers of the Department of Telecommunications are requested to submit the service bond, duly completed, in the enclosed format on a stamp paper to the undersigned by 30.04.2014:-

SI. No.	Name of the Officer	Present Posting
1	Shri Chittaranjan Debata	TERM Cell, Andhra Pradesh, Vijayawada
2	Shri Anjaneya Gupta	Under Sr. DDG (TERM), DoT Hars., New Delhi
3	Shri Amit Arora	DDG (SU), DoT Hqrs., New Delhi
4	Shri Ankit Garg	TEC, New Delhi
5	Shri Yogendra Singh Baghel	Under Sr. DDG (TERM), DoT Hqrs., New Delhi
6	Shri Rashmi Rathi Tiwari	TEC, New Delhi
7	Shri Manish Tripathi	Under DDG (CS), DoT Hqrs., New Delhi
8	Shrì Amit Kumar Goyal	TERM Cell, Rajasthan, Jaipur
9	Shri Ziaur Rahman	TERM Cell, New Delhi
10	Shri Harendra	Under DDG (DS), DoT Hqrs., New Delhi
11	Shri Punit Kumar	Under DDG (AS), DoT Hqrs., New Delhi
12	Shri Md. Absarul Haque	TERM Cell, Bihar, Patna
13	Shri Lalit Kumar Verma	TERM Cell, Chhattisgarh, Raipur.
14	Ms. Ritu Chauhan	Under DDG (Economic Adviser), DoT Hqrs., New Delhi
15	Shri Devendra Kumar	TERM Cell, UP(W), Meerut
16	Shri Divya Kumar Singh	TERM Cell, New Delhi
17	Shri Ganesh Naik L.G.	TERM Cell, Karnataka, Bangalore
18	Shri Vivek Krishna Verma	NTIPRIT, Ghaziabad
19	Shri Pukhraj Meena	TERM Cell, J&K, Jammu
20	Shri Yogesh Goyal (PH)	TERM Cell, UP (E), Lucknow

Under Secretary to the Govt. of India Tele No. 23036282/Fax No.23716099

Encl: Format of Bond

## Copy to :-

1. All the JTOs concerned.

- 2. PS to Adviser (Economics)/PS to Sr. DDG (TERM)/PS to DDG (SU)/PS to DDG (CS)/PS to DDG (DS)/PS to DDG (AS)/, DoT, Sanchar Bhavan, New Delhi.
- 3. Sr. DDG (TEC), TEC, Khurshid Lal Bhavan, Janpath, New Delhi.
- 4. Director (NTI), NTIPRIT, ALT Campus, Govt. of India Enclave, Ghaziabad.
- 5. PS to Adviser (O)/PS to DDG (Estt.)/PS to Director (Staff), DoT, Sanchar Bhavan, New Delhi.
- 6. ADG (IT), DoT, Sanchar Bhavan, New Delhi for uploading the OM on the web-site of DoT.