F. No. 100-57/2016-STG.I Government of India Department of Telecommunications STG I Section ********

Sanchar Bhawan, 20 Ashoka Road New Delhi New Delhi 2 July, 2019

ORDER

In pursuance of Central Civil Service (Revised Pay) Rules, 2016 notified vide GSR No.721 (E) (F.No.1-2/2016-IC dated 25.7.2016 & 16.5.2017 by Department of Expenditure, Ministry of Finance, the pay in respect of the following JAG ITS officers of in the Department of Telecommunications is fixed in level 13 of new Pay Matrix after granting annual increment w.e.f. 1.7.2019 as under:-

Level 13(Director)

SI. No	Staff No.	Name of officer	Pay as on	Pay as on
		S/Shri	01.07.2018	01.07.2019
1.	21129	Shishir Kansal	142700	147000
2.	21163	Sanjeev Kumar Arya	142700	147000
3	21181	Bhavesh Trivedi	138500	142700
4.	21184	Atique Ahmed	138500	142700
5.	21190	Sanjay Agrawal	142700	147000
6.	21214	Ravinder Kumar	138500	142700
7.	21219	Dhananjay Kumar Ranjan	138500	142700
8.	21231	Ram Babu Jatav	138500	142700

The above fixation of pay is subject to post audit and in the light of audit observations, the overpayment made, if any, shall be recovered from the amount due to the officer concerned subsequently, without notice.

Ajay Kumar VR US(SGT)

Tele: 23036282

To

- 1. Officers concerned
- 2. SO (Pay Bill Section), DoT..
- 3. Service Book of the officer concerned.
- 4. Office order bundle.
- 5. Guard File.
- 6. Sh. N.K.Sharma for uploading in DoT Website.