No. 05-01/2022-WL/G-II भारत सरकार / Government of India संचार मंत्रालय / Ministry of Communications दूर संचार विभाग / Department of Telecommunications

(सामान्य २ अनुभाग / General II Section)

New Delhi, the 29 August, 2022.

ORDER

Subject: Departmental Book Award to the wards of DoT employees for the Academic Year 2020-21.

Sanction of the Chairperson, Telecom. Staff Welfare Board is hereby accorded for the payment of **Rs. 44,000/- (Rupees Forty Four Thousand Only)** on account of Book Award to the outstanding school going children of DoT employees for the academic year 2020-21 as per **annexure**.

2. All concerned officers/staff are requested to submit bank details (Mandate Form), if not submitted, to Shri Devinder Singh, Treasurer, Telecom Staff Welfare Board, Room No. 1410, DoT (Hqrs), Tel. No. 23036849 for online payment. In case any information furnished by any of the officers/officials mentioned above is found incorrect at any time, he/she will have to refund the amount paid to him/her.

(Nithali Ram) Welfare Officer & US(T)

Tel No: 23036300

Copy to:

4.3

- 1. Treasurer, Telecom. Staff Welfare Board for disbursement of the award.
- 2. ADG (Admn.), T.E.C. DoT, Khursid Lal Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi.
- **3.** Administrative Officer, Wireless Monitoring Organization, DoT, E-Wing, 3rd Floor, Pushpa Bhavan, New Delhi-110062.
- 4. All DoT Cells.
- 5. Notice Board of Sanchar Bhawan/Dak Bhawan.
- 6. ADG (IT), DoT (Hqr.) for uploading the order to the department's website.
- 7. Sanction File.

		Book Awa	ard for the Academ	ic Year-	2020-2	1 (2"	1 List)		
Sr No	Name of the Employee (Sh./Smt./Ms.) & Designation	Office	Name of the ward(Mr./Ms)	Elgibility Performa Submitte d	Whether Spouse of the applicant is working in DoT	Relaxati on	Minimum Qualificat ion	Stage in which studying	Marks() in qualifyin g exam	Amount Admissible (Rs)
1	Bishnu Prasad Panda, AAO	CCA, Bhubaneshwar	Adarsh Panda	Yes	No	No	5th	6th	97	3000
2	Manoj Kumar Subudhi, SA	CCA, Bhubaneshwar	Akanshya Priyadarshini	Yes	No	No	5th	6th	81	3000
3	G. Subhash Chandra Bose, SA	CCA, Chennai	S. Dharunyasri	Yes	No	No	6th	7th	81	3000
4	Satish Chander Joshi, PPS	DoT (HQrs)	Manvi	Yes	No	No	7th	8th	84	3000
5	Shashanka Shekhara Sahoo	CCA, Bhubaneshwar	Shreya Shushruta	Yes	No	No	8th	9th	95	4000
6	Meenu Sharma, Accounts Officer	DoT (HQrs)	Tushti Sharma	Yes	No	No	9th	10th	78	4000
7	Sagar Kumar Sahoo, SA	CCA, Bhubaneshwar	Swastik Sahoo	Yes	No	No	9th	10th	95	4000
8	Manoj Kumar Subudhi, SA	CCA, Bhubaneshwar	Ankit Raj	Yes	No	No	9th	10th	92	4000
9	PSM Tripathi, DWA	DoT (HQrs)	Keya Tripathi	Yes	No	No	10th	11th	94	4000
10	Fateh Singh, Director	LSA, Jaipur	Shreyansh Singh	Yes	No	No	10th	11th	95	4000
11	Krishnananda Panda	CCA, Bhubaneshwar	Samitesh Panda	Yes	No	No	10th	11th	94	4000
12	Manish Ranjan, ADG	TEC, New Delhi	Adarsh Ranjan	Yes	No	No	11th	12th	84	4000
				TOTAL					44000	

It is certified that the wards as per details given above are elegible for Book Award.

On

Prepared by (Signature of Dealing hand)

Checked by (Signature of SO G.II)

Countersigned by (Signature of US [T])

Damsheesh