## No.16-1/2015-STG-I

Government of India
Ministry of Communications & IT
DEPARTMENT OF TELECOMMUNICATIONS

## (STG-I Section)

Room No.419 Sanchar Bhawan, 20 Ashoka Road, New Delhi -110001

Dated: 31st July, 2015.

## ORDER

**Subject:** Retirement of officers of ITS Group 'A' on attaining the age of Superannuation as on 31/07/2015 (A/N) - Regarding.

The following officers of ITS Group "A" are permitted to retire from Government Service on attaining the age of superannuation w.e.f. 31/07/2015 (A/N):-

S.No.	Name & Designation (S/Shri)	Staff No.	Date of Birth	Place of Posting
1.	RAVINDRA KUMAR MISHRA	2253	15/07/1955	DDG (SU), DoT (Hqrs.)
2.	AJAY KUMAR BHARGAVA	652	21/07/1955	PGM, BSNL CO
3.	AWADESH CHANDRA MISHRA	2137	10/07/1955	CGM, INSPECTION CIRCLE, JABALPUR
4.	PREM CHANDRA TIWARI	8527	14/07/1955	GM, MH
5.	SURENDER K ARORA	8007	23/07/1955	GM, MTNL, New Delhi
6.	SANKAR KUMAR BOSE	2217	24/07/1955	PGM, MH
7.	DEVENDRA PAL SINGH	646	10/07/1955	Advisor (O), DoT (Hqrs.)

- 2. No Vigilance case/disciplinary proceedings are pending against the above mentioned officers as per records of DOT Hqrs.
- 3. Copy of the charge relinquishing report may be furnished to all concerned.

(R.C.Ahuja)

Under Secretary Govt. of India Tel. 23036282/Fax 23716099

To,

- 1. PPS to Secretary (T) / Member (S) / Member (T) / Member (Fin.), DoT (Hqrs).
- 2. Advisor (T)/ Advisor (O)/Sr. DDG (TERM), DOT (Hqrs.).
- 3. CVO, DOT (Hqrs.).
- 4. CMD BSNL/MTNL/BBNL, New Delhi.
- 5. CGM Concerned / DDG (TERM) Concerned.
- 6. DDG (Estt)/Director (Staff) DOT (Hqrs.).
- 7. Sr.GM (Pers.)/AGM (Pers-I), BSNL (CO), New Delhi.
- 8. AO (STG-I) for necessary action.
- 9. CS to Advisor (HRD), DOT (Hgrs.).
- 10.Officers concerned.
- 11.SO Pen/Pay Bill/PFP/PAP/Cash/G-I,II/Admn.I,II,III,IV/Lib/PHA/PHB DOT (Hqrs.).
- $\sqrt{12}$ . Director (IT-IV), DoT for uploading the said order on DoT web-site.
  - 13.Order Bundle.