F.No.391-52/2015-STG.III Government of India Ministry of Communication & IT Department of Telecommunications STG-III Section

Sanchar Bhavan, 20, Ashoka Road, New Delhi, Dated: 27th July, 2015

Office Memorandum

Consequent upon selection of Shri S S Sirohi (Staff No.628) and Shri Narendra K Yadav (Staff No.632) as Member (Technology) and Member (Services), Telecom Commission respectively, vide DoT order No.1-1/2014-Admn-I dated 6th April, 2015 in schedule 'A' Scale of pay of Rs.80000/- (Fixed) on immediate absorption basis, the President is pleased to accept the technical resignation from Govt. service of Shri S S Sirohi w.e.f. 06.04.2015 and Shri Narendra K Yadav w.e.f. 07.04.2015.

2. Shri S. S Sirohi has assumed the charge of Member (T) w.e.f. 06.04.2015 and Shri Narendra K Yadav has assumed the charge of Member (S) w.e.f. 07.04.2015.

(Hoshiar Singh) Director (Staff) Tel - 23036645

Copy to:

- 1. PPS to MOC&IT/PPS to Secretary (T)
- 2. PS to Member (S)/PS to Member (T)/PS to Member (F)
- 3. CMD, BSNL/MTNL/BBNL
- 4. DDG (Estt.)/Dir (Staff)
- 5. CVO, DoT HQ/ Sr. DDG, TEC
- 6. All Heads of Telecom Circle, BSNL/MTNL
- US (Admn.I), DoT HQ w.r.t. OM No.1-1/2014-Admn.I dated 13th July, 2015 for issuing the notification.
- *B.* Director (IT), DoT HQ with a request to upload the said OM
- 9. AO (STG-I)/CS to Adv.(HRD)/ADG (Accounts-II)
- 10. Order Bundle

