## No.40-30/2015-STG-I Government of India Ministry of Communication Department of Telecommunication Sanchar Bhawan,20 Asoka Road, New Delhi 110001

Date 22<sup>nd</sup> July, 2015

## **OFFICE ORDER**

The Following officers on the strength of Department of Telecommunications HQ has been granted annual increment w.e.f. 01/07/15 terms of Rule 10 of CCS (RP) Rules, 2008 as follows:-

SI. No	Name and Designation of the Officer.	Staff No	Present Pay		Pay with effect from 01/07/2015 after granting increment at 3%	
			Pay in Pay Band	Grade Pay	Pay in Pay Band	Grade Pay
1	ASHOTOSH PANDEY DDG	8347	58240	10000	60290	10000
2	ARUN K. SINHA DDG	8390	58240	10000	60290	10000
3	MANISH K. VIMAL DIRECTOR	20987	43210	8700	44770	8700
4	Misha Bajpai, ADG	9725	29710	6600	30800	6600
5	Bulley Mishra, ADG	32679	30830	6600	31960	6600
6	Dinesh kumar Jain, ADG	102167	30980	6600	32110	6600
7	Roshan Singh Rajput,ADG	11233	28130	6600	29180	6600
8	Subash Sharma, ADG	36380	30350	6600	31460	6600
9	Surendra Kumar Khurana, ADG	112340	24460	6600	25400	6600
10	Hukum Singh,ADG	106097	28400	6600	29450	6600
11	Harvinder Prasad Sharma, ADG	18727	31100	6600	32240	6600
12	A.K.Ambade, ADG	112359	25740	6600	26710	6600
13	Sanchit Kumar Garg, ADET	21324	16230	5400	16880	5400

If a Government Servant is on Leave or is availing Joining Time on 1<sup>st</sup> July, the increased Pay will be drawn only from the date on which the officer resumes duty and not from 1<sup>st</sup> July2015.

**Under Secretary (SNG)** 

## Copy to:-

- 1. The Section Officer (Pay Bill)
- 2. Order Bundle.
- 3. Officers concerned.
- 4. Director (IT) for uploading on web site of DoT.

(VINOD KUMAR) SO (STG-I)