No. 6-2/2010-STG.II

Government of India

Ministry of Communications & Information Technology DEPARTMENT OF TELECOMMUNICATIONS

419, Sanchar Bhavan, 20-Ashoka Road, New Delhi - 110 001

Dated the β October, 2014.

Office Memorandum

Subject: Submission of service bond for Junior Telecom Officer of DoT.

The undersigned is directed to state that the service bonds submitted by the following Direct Recruitment Junior Telecom Officers (JTOs) of 2011 Batch working in DoT/TERM Cells/TEC have been duly accepted by the Department and accordingly, a copy of the same is supplied to them for records:-

- (i). Shri Chittaranjan Debata
- (ii). Shri Ganesh Naik L.G.
- (iii). Shri Divya Kumar Singh
- (iv). Shri Ziaur Rahman
- (v). Shri Pukhraj Meena
- (vi). Shri Md. Absarul Haque
- (vii). Shri Lalit Kumar Verma

{beo Nath Sah]

Under Secretary to the Govt. of India Tele No. 23036282

Encl: As above

- (i). Shri Chittaranjan Debata, JTO
 O/o DDG, TERM Cell-AP, D-11, Tikkle Road,
 Telecom Officer's Complex,
 Vijayawada 520 010.
- (iii) Shri Divya Kumar Singh, JTO
 TERM Cell-Delhi, 5th Floor, MTNL
 Telephone Exchange Building, Nehru Place,
 New Delhi 110 019.
- (v). Shri Pukhraj Meena, JTO
 TERM Cell-Jammu, 4th floor, Technical
 Block, Telephone Exchange Building,
 Trikuta Nagar, Rail Head Complex,
 Jammu.
- (vii). Shri Lalit Kumar Verma, JTO
 O/o DDG TERM-Chhattisgarh Circle,
 Raipur 492 001.

- (ii). Shri Ganesh Naik L.G., JTO
 TERM Cell-Bangalore,
 II Floor, Aminty Block, Palace Road,
 Bangalore 560001.
- (iv). Shri Ziaur Rahman, JTO
 TERM Cell-Delhi, 5th Floor, MTNL
 Telephone Exchange Bldg., Nehru Place,
 New Delhi 110 019.
- (vi). Shri Md. Absarul Haque, JTO TERM Cell-Bihar, 7th Floor, Telephone Bhawan, R-Block, <u>Patna - 800 001</u>.

Copy to: Director (IT), DoT for uploading the OM in the web-site of DoT.