No. 10-2/2022-STG.II

Government of India
Ministry of Communications
Department of Telecommunications
419, Sanchar Bhawan, 20- Ashoka Road,
New Delhi-110001

Dated the 3rd October, 2023

OFFICE ORDER

The President is pleased to promote following officers of TES Group 'B' (AD/SDE) to Junior Time Scale of ITS Group 'A' in the level 10 of 7th CPC on regular basis with effect from the date of their assumption of charge in the higher post:

S. No.	Staff No.	Name of the officer	Posting on transfer
	100000	Danasah Chand Cinah	NIT M'
1.	60033	Ramesh Chand Singh	NT Wing, DoT HQ
2.	60034	Dalesh Kumar Sahu	Satellite Wing ,DoT Hq
3.	60036	Subhash Singh	SPPI Wing, DoT HQ
4.	60037	Vimal Kumar Singh	J&K LSA
5.	60042	Lokesh Kumar K	PG Wing DoT Hq
6.	60044	Sundeep Meena	USOF
7.	60045	Nilesh Kumar Sinha	Bihar LSA
8.	60046	Ravi Kumar Singh	SA Wing DoT Hq
9.	60047	Ashutosh Gupta	MH LSA
10.	60049	Puppireddy Rajesh	AST Wing DoT Hq
11.	60050	Harsh Kamal Sinha	NTIPRIT
12.	60060	Vineeth Johns Toms	CS Wing DoT Hq
13.	60066	Anubhav Chaudhary	Vigilance Wing ,DoT Hq
14.	60067	Aumkarnath Mishra	NoCC ,DoT HQ
15.	60068	Himanshu Gupta	UP(W) LSA
16.	60069	Kunal Kulshrestha	IC Wing, DoT HQ
17.	60071	Vijay Kumar	IT Wing, DoT HQ
18.	60072	Ashish Redhu	NCCS
19.	60074	Shivam Shukla	NTIPRIT

20.	60081	Anshul Kumar Gupta	RTEC, Mumbai (the officer will be retained at TEC, New Delhi till 31.10.2024)
21.	60083	Ranjeet Pratap Singh	UP(E) LSA
22.	60077	Chandan Oraon	CB&T wing , Wing DoT Hq
23.	60075	Sanjeev Kumar	SPPI DoT Hq
24.	60085	Pradeep Singh	DIU Wing, DoT HQ
25.	60086	Yadav Neha Jaiprakash	Gujarat LSA
26.	60087	Ganta Ganesh Kumar	AP LSA
27.	60088	Akshat Chourey	QoS DoT Hq
28.	60089	Pradhyuman Meena	Rajasthan LSA
29.	60090	Singampalli Anil Kumar	USOF

- 2. The above promotion order is being issued after obtaining the vigilance clearance from the Vigilance Branch, DoT HQ. However, in case it comes to the notice of the Controlling Authority that any disciplinary case is pending or any penalty is in operation against the officer, the concerned officer should not be promoted without obtaining the specific approval of this Office. Information in this regard may be brought to the notice of this Office forthwith.
- 3. On promotion, the officers are posted under the units shown against their names. The promoted officers shall join their new assignment at the earliest. Failure to join new assignments within a period of 15 days, from the date of promotion, shall be treated as deemed refusal.
- 4. The officer may exercise their option for fixation of pay either from the date of actual promotion OR from the date of next increment in the lower grade under provision of FR-22(1)(a)(1) within one month from the date of assumption of charge in the higher post.
- 5. Charge report may be furnished to all concerned.
- Hindi version will follow.

Signed by Subodh Kumar Jayaswal

Date: 03-10-2023 17:29:16
Reconstitution of India
Under Secretary to the Govt. of India
Ph No: 2303-6282

Copy to:

- 1. PPS to Hon'ble MoC/ PPS to Hon'ble MoS(C);
- 2. PSO Secretary (T), DoT;
- 3. Secretary, UPSC, New Delhi w.r.t. their letter/ communication No.

1/3129916/2023

F.1/34(7)/2023-AP-3 dated 05.09.2023 and 22.09.2023;

4. Sr. PPS to Member (S)/(T)/(F)/DG(Telecom); 5. Sr.PPS to AS (T)/ Adviser(O)/Advisor(T)/Administrator (USOF), DoT HQs; 6. All heads of LSAs/TEC/NTIPRIT/NCCS;

7. CVO, DoT HQs

8. All DDGs, DoT HQs;

9. Pay & Accounts Officer, DoT HQs;

10. Admin.1-IV/PB/ Cash/ Pension/ Library G-1/G-II/APAR /PHP/RTI/Vig-I

Section, DoT HQs; 11. ADG (APAR)/ AAO (STG.I), DoT HQs;

12. The Officers Concerned;

13. Order Bundle;

14. OL Section for Hindi version