## No. 6-2/2017-STG.II

Government of India Ministry of Communication Department of Telecommunications

Room No. 419, Sanchar Bhavan, 20-Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110 001

Dated the of July, 2017.

## **ORDER**

Subject: Posting/Transfer of Junior Telecom Officers of DoT - regarding.

The Junior Telecom Officers (JTOs) of 2015 batch, 2013 Reserved List, 2014 Reserved List and 2015 Reserved List, presently under training at National Telecommunications Institute for Policy Research, Innovation and Training (NTIPRIT), Department of Telecommunications, ALTTC Campus, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh - 201001, are ordered to be posted as mentioned below and until further orders:-

SL.	NAME OF THE OFFICER	POSTED AT
NO.	one age and a second	Park, and the state of the stat
1.	SANTHAPURI PRASAD	HYDERABAD, ANDHRA PRADESH
	950 x 1 1 - 15	LSA
2.	RAJESH KUMAR	HIMACHAL PRADESH LSA
3. 、	JYOTI SENGER	NTIPRIT, GHAZIABAD
4.	PRAKASH KUMAR	RANCHI ,BIHAR LSA
5.	HARSH PANDEY	RAJASTHAN LSA
6.	PRANAY DIWAKAR	HARYANA LSA
7.	AMAN CHAWLA	DOT HQ, ESTT-WING
8.	VINEETH JOHNS TOMS	KERALA LSA
9.	AMIT RAWAT	DIMAPUR, NORTH EAST LSA
10.	ANUBHAV CHAUDHARY	PUNJAB LSA
11.	AUMKARNATH MISHRA	VIJAYWADA, ANDHRA PRADESH
		LSA
12.	HIMANSHU GUPTA	NTIPRIT, GHAZIABAD
13.	KUNAL KULSHRESHTHA	NAGPUR, MAHARASHTRA LSA
14.	VIJAY KUMAR	J&K LSA
15.	ASHISH REDHU	PUNE, MAHARASHTRA LSA
16.	SHIVAM SHUKLA	MADHYA PRADESH LSA
17.	CHANDAN ORAON	ODISHA LSA
18.	CHANDAN KUMAR	PATNA,BIHAR LSA
19.	SANJEEV KUMAR	UP WEST LSA
20.	ANSHUL KUMAR GUPTA	TEC DELHI
21.	SUMIT SINGH	ASSAM LSA

22.	RANJEET PRATAP SINGH	J&K LSA
23.	PRADEEP SINGH	GUJARAT LSA

- 2. Necessary charge assumption/relinquish report may be sent to the concerned.
- 3. This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

Kanika Gambhir

JTO (Staff)

## Copy to:

- Director(Training), National Telecommunications Institute for Policy Research, Innovation and Training (NTIPRIT), Department of Telecommunications, ALTTC Campus, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh – 201001. It is requested that these officers may be relieved with the direction to report to the concerned authority directly as mentioned in Column No.3 of the above table. These officers are entitled for joining time and TA/DA as per the relevant rules in force.
- 2. Member(T)/Member(Services), DoT, Sanchar Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 3. Sr. DDG(TERM), DoT Hqrs., DoT, Sanchar Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 4. Sr. DDG(TEC), Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi.
- 5. DDG(TERM), TERM Cells:Hyderabad, Ambala, Chandigarh, Shimla, Vijaywada, Chennai, Gujarat, ,Jaipur, Rajasthan,Meerut, Odisha, Bihar, J&K, Assam, Pune, Bhopal, Nagpur, Jharkhand, Dimapur
- 6. Director(IT), DoT, Sanchar Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 7. Section Officer (Cash/Pay Bill/Admn.III/Admn.IV/G.I/G.II/Library/STG.I/STG.III/SNG/Pension/PHP, DoT, Sanchar Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 8. CS to Advisor(HRD), DoT, Sanchar Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 9. Order folder/guard file/spare copies.