## No.3-1/2020-STG.II Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications 419, Sanchar Bhavan, 20 Ashoka Road New Delhi-110001

Dated the 2<sup>nd</sup> December, 2020

## Office Memorandum

Subject:

Posting of Officers in JAG/STS/JTS of ITS Group 'A' and AD/JTO of TES

Group 'B' at NTIPRIT, Ghaziabad.

In response to this Department's OM of even number, dated 23.10.2020, 39 officers have applied for their posting at NTIPRIT, Ghaziabad. A list of these 39 officers alongwith their Staff No. has been annexed.

If the name of any officer, who applied for his/her posting at NTIPRIT, Ghaziabad, has been left out inadvertently, he/she is requested to apply within 03 days from the date of issue of this OM, alongwith supporting documents.

(Suneet Dhillon)
Section Officer (STG.II)

Ph: 011-23036100

Encl: As above

To

- i) PA to US(SGT) for uploading on the website of DoT
- ii) PPS to Member(S)
- iii) All heads of LSA/TEC/NTIPRIT
- iv) DDG(Pers.)/DDG(Training), DoT Hqrs.
- v) CMD, BSNL/MTNL/BBNL



	Name	Staff No	Place of Posting	Designation
1	Kaushal Kumar	20862	Director, BH LSA	Director
2	V. N. Rai	21055	Regional Director, TCIL	Director
3	Navneet Chouhan	20690	General manager, Ministry of Corpo	Director
4	Aditya Singh	20976	GM,BSNL UPW Telecom c	Director
5	Rakshpal Giri	21112	DGMM, Lucknow	Director
6	Ram Raj Yadava	21140	Director (RMC), Delhi LSA	Director
7	Sanjeet K Srivastava	20469	GM WTR Mumbai	Director
8	KK AGRAWAL	20950	Director, DoT HQ	Director
9	Ram Raj Yadava	21140	Director (RMC), Delhi LSA	Director
0	SN Gupta	20410	Director, USOF, DOT	Director
1	Amit Kumar Jha	21051	Director,UPW LSA	Director
2	S C Kesharwani	21259	Director, KL LSA	Director
3	Beeran Prajapati	21151	GM, BBNL	Director
4	Pramod Yadav	21029	GM, UPE LSA	Director
5	Sanjay Kumar	20974	Director, Bihar LSA	Director
6	Pradeep Kumar Misra	20588	Director, TEC	Director
7	Naveen Kumar	112324	ADG, Assam LSA	ADG
8	Sujit Kumar	21295	ADG, DoT HQ	ADG
9	Himanshu Sharma	21264	ADG, HR LSA	ADG
0	Monu Gupta	21339	ADG, UPW LSA	ADG
1	Dharmveer kushwah	21333	ADG, MP LSA	ADG
2	Suneet Kumar Tomar	21356	ADG, TEC	ADG
3	Shailendra Sagar	21313	ADG, DoT HQ	ADG
4	Ashwani Lohtia	112332	ADG, HR LSA	ADG
5	Vishal Dheer	21289	ADG, JK LSA	ADG
6	Umesh Khemnani	21302	ADG, DoT HQ	ADG
7	Siddharth Kumar	21342	ADG, DoT HQ	ADG
8	Sanjay Kumar	112337	SRO, TRAI	ADG
9	Sanjay Kumar Madhukar	20901	ADG,UPWest	ADG
0	Shashank K Namdeo	21399	ADET, HP LSA	ADET
1	Nisha	21385	ADET, DoT HQ	ADET
2	Punit Kumar	60012	ADET, DoT HQ	ADET
3	Manish Tripathi	60008	ADET, DoT HQ	ADET
4	Atul Joshi	21414	ADET, HR LSA	ADET
5	Ranjeet Kumar	60023	ADET, DoT HQ	ADET
6	Devendra Kumar	60016	ADET, UPW LSA	ADET
7	Anjeneya Gupta	60002	ADET, DGT HQ	ADET
8	Shivam Shukla	60074	AD,MPLSA	AD
9	Harsh Kamal Sinha	60050	AD, Punjab LSA	AD