12-2/2014-STG-I

Government of India Ministry of Communications & IT, Department of Telecommunications Sanchar Bhawan, 20 Ashoka Road, New Delhi – 1. (STG-I Section)

Serve

Dated, the 02nd August, 2014.

ORDER

Subject:

Relieving of officers of ITS Group 'A' to attend Seminar on "Vigilance Awareness and Conduct Rules".

In pursuance to letter No. 1-36/DG/Vig. Disc. Proceedings/2014-NICF dated 22.8.2014 issued by National Institute of Communication Finance, Ministry of Communications & IT on the subject mentioned above, the following officers of ITS Group 'A' are nominated to attend Seminar on "Vigilance Awareness and Conduct Rules" being organized by National Institute of Communication Finance as per schedule enclosed :-

Name of the Officer (S/Shri/Smt)	Staff No.	Present Posting
Rajeev Bansal	230358	Director, TEC
Anil Kumar Gautam	20386	Director, SU Wing, DoT(Hq.)
Dipan Roy	20561	Director, USOF, DoT(Hq.)
Arvind Pandey	20577	Director, ERU Wing, DoT(Hq.)
Hoshiar Singh	20663	Director, DS Cell, DoT(Hq.)
Ravindra Singh	20844	Director, Security Wing, DoT(Hq.)
S.K.Prusty	20902	Director(IC), DoT(Hq.)
Parag Agarwal	20941	Director(TERM), DoT(Hq.)
K.K.Saharawat	20943	Director(IP), DoT(Hq.)
Ram Gopal Meena	21001	Director, USOF Wing, DoT(Hq.)
Jasvir Singh	21064	Director, Security Wing, DoT(Hq.)
Subhash Chandra Kesarwani	21259	ADG(AS), DoT(Hq.)
	Rajeev BansalAnil Kumar GautamDipan RoyArvind PandeyHoshiar SinghRavindra SinghS.K.PrustyParag AgarwalK.K.SaharawatRam Gopal MeenaJasvir Singh	Rajeev Bansal230358Anil Kumar Gautam20386Dipan Roy20561Arvind Pandey20577Hoshiar Singh20663Ravindra Singh20844S.K.Prusty20902Parag Agarwal20941K.K.Saharawat20943Ram Gopal Meena21001Jasvir Singh21064

2. Concerned Divisional Heads/Controlling Authorities are requested to relieve the above mentioned officers to attend the Seminar w.e.f. 03.9.2014.

3. This issues with the approval of competent authority.

(D.N.Sah).

Under Secretary to the Govt. of India

Copy to :-

- Member(S) / (T) / Advisor(O) / (T), DoT(Hq.);
- 2) Sr.DDG(TERM), DoT(Hq.);
- 3) Sr.DDG(TEC), DoT(Hq.);
- 4) DDG(SU)/DDG(DS)/DDG(AS-I)/DDG(AS-II)/DDG(IC)/Administrator(USOF),Econimic Advisor, DoT(Hq.);
- 5) Shri S.C.Kapoor, Accounts Officer, National Institute of Communication Finance, Ministry of Communications & IT, Ghitorni, New Delhi-110047;
- 6) US(SNG), DoT(Hq.);
- Admn.I-IV/PB/Cash Sections, DoT(Hq.);
- 9) AO(STG-I), DoT(Hq.).
- 10) CA to Adviser (HRD), DoT;
- 11) DDO / CAO / Officer concerned;
- 12) Office order Bundle / spare copies;
- 13) Director(IT) with request to upload on the website of DoT.

(D.N.Sah), Under Secretary to the Govt. of India