File No. A-32013/04/2014-Admn.II Government of India Ministry of Communications & IT Department of Telecommunications

N. S. K. T

Sanchar Bhawan, 20 Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110001 Dated 25th March, 2015

<u>ORDER</u>

The President is pleased to appoint the following Engineers to the post of Assistant Wireless Adviser/Engineer-in-charge in the Pay Band (PB-3) of Rs.15,600-39,100/- plus Grade Pay of Rs.6,600/- in the Indian Radio Regulatory Service Group 'A', Department of Telecommunications on regular basis. The promotion of the officers will take effect from the date on which they assume charge of the post:

Sl. No	Name	Date of birth
1.	Kewal Singh	20.06.1956
2.	Anand Kumar	27.02.1974
3.	Ashok Kr. Patel	09.09.1977
4.	R.P.S. Prabhakar	05.02.1956
5.	Rajesh Kr. Dora	18.07.1977
6.	Tippinni Hari Babu	03.06.1977
7.	K. Sarvanan	09.04.1968
8.	Vishal Singh Yadav	28.05.1977
9.	S. Ganesan	31.03.1970
10.	K. Shanthi	15.09.1962
11.	Gaurav Devdas Gupta	25.10.1977
12.	Manish Sheelwant	27.08.1979
13.	Khagendra Singh	31.12.1981

2. The above 13 officers are requested to join to the post within 45 days failing which their order of appointment to the post of AWA/EIC will be rescinded without entering into any further correspondence. In case any of the above officers refuse to accept promotion, their refusal in writing should reach this office within the period specified above for necessary action, otherwise action would be taken as per the extant rules.

Continued..

Mm 2 13 7251 Y