File No. 100-95/2019-STG-I Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications

New Delhi, the 27^h December, 2019

ORDER

In terms of Department of Expenditure OM No. 4-21/2017-IC/E. IIIA dated 31st July, 2018 and 28th November 2019 and options exercised, the 'Date of Next Increment' under Rule 10 of Central Civil Services (Revised Pay) Rules, 2016 of the following officers is revised as below:

Γ	SN	Name Staff No.						
		(Shri/Ms)		Basic Pay as per 7th CPC Level 14				Date of
							Next Increment	
	•			Basic Pay	Basic Pay	Basic Pay	Basic Pay as	
				as on	as on	as on	on	
		-		01.07.2016	01.01.2017 after first	01.01.2018 after	01.01.2019 after annual	
		:			increment	annual	increment	
.					in the	increment		
					promotional grade			
D	1	Manish Kumar	20734	162300	167200	172200	177400	01.01.2020
		Agarwal						
	2	Vandana Sethi	20742	162300	167200	172200	177400	01.01.2020
	3	Rajesh Kumar Soni	20761	162300	167200	172200	177400	01.01.2020
	4	Surya Prakash	20801	162300	167200	172200	177400	01.01.2020
	5	Jaipal Singh Tomar	20747	162300	167200	172200	177400	01.01.2020
	6	Shiv Ratan	20817	162300	167200	172200	177400	01.01.2020
	4	Yogesh Kumar	20816	162300	167200	172200	177400	01.01.2020

The above pay fixation is subject to audit observations and excess payment, if any, will be recovered without any notice.

Under Secretary (SGT)

Copy to:

- 1. PB section, DoT HQ
- 2. Cash section
- 3. All Officers concerned
- 4. Copy for service book
- S. P.A(man)