F. No. 100-57/2016-STG.I Government of India Department of Telecommunications STG I Section ******

Sanchar Bhawan, 20 Ashoka Road New Delhi New Delhi the 6th July , 2018

OFFICE ORDER

In pursuance of Central Civil Service (Revised Pay) Rules, 2016 notified vide GSR No.721 (E) (F.No.1-2/2016-IC dated 25.7.2016 by Department of Expenditure, Ministry of Finance, the pay in respect of the following SAG ITS officers of in the Department of Telecommunications is fixed in level 15 of new Pay Matrix after granting annual increment w.e.f. 1.7.2018 as under:-

SI. No	Staff No.	Name of officer	Pay as on 01.07.2017	Pay as on 01.07.2018
1.	2175	Sh. Shivendra Bhatnagar	217600	224100
2.	8013	Sh. Tarun Kumar	205100	211300
3.	8028	Sh. Radha Mohan Chaturvedi	217600	224100
4.	8099	Sh. Ashok Kumar Mittal	217600	224100
5.	8156	Sh. N.K.Joshi	217600	224100
6.	8183	Sh. Suresh K. Gupta	217600	224100
7.	8184	Sh. Amit Misra	187700	193300
8.	8232	Sh. Harish K Mahajan	205600	211300
9.	8243	Smt. Rajni Taneja	217600	224100
10.	8268	Sh. Rajveer Singh	217600	224100
11.	8280	Sh. Ashwani Salwan	217600	224100
12.	8321	Sh. Satinder Kumar Jain	211300	217600
13.	8335	Sh. G.Narendra Nath	205100	211300
14.	8359	Sh.Rajesh K.Singh	205100	211300
15.	8372	Sh. Shambhu K. Mahto	205100	211300

Level 15 (Dy. Director General)

The above fixation of pay is subject to post audit and in the light of audit observations, the overpayment made, if any, shall be recovered from the amount due to the officer concerned subsequently, without notice.

Ajay Kumar V.R. Under Secretary to the Government of India Tele: 2371 6570

То

Officers concerned SO (Pay Bill Section), DOT Service Book of the officer concerned Office order bundle Guard File Sn. N.K. Snam, os for uphrating a wellow of moi