F. No. 100-57/2016-STG.I Government of India Department of Telecommunications STG I Section ******

Sanchar Bhawan, 20 Ashoka Road New Delhi New Delhi the 6th July , 2018

OFFICE ORDER

In pursuance of Central Civil Service (Revised Pay) Rules, 2016 notified vide GSR No.721 (E) (F.No.1-2/2016-IC dated 25.7.2016 by Department of Expenditure, Ministry of Finance, the pay in respect of the following SAG ITS/GCS officers of in the Department of Telecommunications is fixed in level 14 of new Pay Matrix after granting annual increment w.e.f. 1.7.2018 as under:-

Sl. No	Staff No.	Name of officer	Pay as on 01.07.2017	Pay as on 01.07.2018
1.	2229	Sh.Chandra Shekhar	193800	199600
2.	8215	Sh. Arjun Singh	167200	172200
3.	8505	Sh. Sudhir Bhandari	167200	172200
4.	8534	Sh. Nitin Jain	193800	199600
5.	8539	Sh. Anil Kumar Kalia	193800	199600
6.	8542	Sh. Arvind Kumar Singh	193800	199600
7.	8575	Sh. Rajiv Singh	188200	193800
8.	8586	Sh. V.Raghunandan	188200	193800
9.	8627	Sh. Lalit Gangal	188200	193800
10.	8631	Sh. Deepak Chanduka	188200	193800
11.	20004	Sh. Rajesh Sharma	188200	193800
12.	20018	Sh. Sanjeev Gupta	188200	193800
13.	20047	Sh.Y.K.Singh	162300	167200
14.	20075	Sh. Sheo Bhadra Singh	182700	188200
15.	20085	Sh. YGSC Kishore Babu	182700	188200
16.	20134	Smt. Roshni Sohni	182700	188200
17.	20186	Sh.Arun Agarwal	182700	188200
18.	GCS	Sh. Jaivir Singh Tayagi	157600	162300
19.	GCS	Sh. Pathak	162300	167200

Level 14 (Dy Director General)

The above fixation of pay is subject to post audit and in the light of audit observations, the overpayment made, if any, shall be recovered from the amount due to the officer concerned subsequently, without notice.

Ajay Kumar V.R. Under Secretary to the Government of India Tele: 2371 6570

To Officers concerned SO (Pay Bill Section), DoT Service Book of the officer concerned Office order bundle Guard File by . Mc burne, 55 for up Wedy Not while