F. No. A-22012/02/2017-Admn.II
Government of India
Ministry of Communications
Department of Telecommunications
Sanchar Bhawan, 20 Ashoka Road,
New Delhi - 110001

Dated the 28th March, 2018

ORDER

The Competent Authority has decided the following Transfer/postings of Junior Wireless Officers (Group B Non –Gazetted) in WPC/WMO with immediate effect and until further orders:

SI.	Name	Present posting	New Place of	Remarks
No			posting	
1	Bikram Singh Gusain	WMO Delhi	RLO Guwahati	
2	H S Dabas	WMO Delhi	WMO Dibrugarh	To be relieved w.e.f 09.05.2018.
3	Dalbeer Singh	WMO Delhi	WMO Jammu	
4	Mrinal Kanti Ghosh	WMO Ahmedabad	WMO Kolkata	
5	Padmaja Narayana	WMO Bengaluru	WMO Vishakhapatnam	Own request without TA & DA.
6	T Madhukara	WMO Bengaluru	WMO Goa	
7	Samit Bagchi	WMO Dibrugarh	WMO Kolkata	To be relieved only on joining of his reliever.
8.	Manoj Kumar	WMO Dibrugarh	WMO Ranchi	To be relieved on joining of Shri H S Dabas.
9.	Prabir Kumar Majumdar	WMO Dibrugarh	WMO Kolkata	
10	Tilak Chandra	WMO Gorakhpur	WMO Delhi	
11	Puran Singh Negi	WMO Jammu	WMO Delhi	
12	R K Singh	WMO Jammu	WMO Delhi	To be relieved w.e.f 29.04.2018.

A PARTIES AND A

13	Anand Purushottam Wagh	WMO Mumbai	WMO Jalna	
14	Durgesh Kumar	WMO Nagpur	WMO Raipur	
15	Prosenjit Sarkar	WMO Shillong	WMO Kolkata	
16	Prabir Kumar Das	WMO Shillong	WMO Kolkata	
17	V. Srinivasa Rao	WMO Visakhapatnam	WMO Vijaywada	
18	B Pradeep Bhanu	WMO Visakhapatnam	WMO Chennai	
19	R Sunil Kumar	WMO Thiruvananthapuram	WMO Mangalore	
20	Santosh Dattatray Raut	WMO Jalna	WMO Mumbai	
21	S. Vijayabaskaran	WPC Delhi	WMO Chennai	Own request without TA & DA.
22	R. N. Lahadke	WMO Mumbai	WMO Shillong	In partial modification of Order No. A- 22011/01/2017-Admn.II dated 18.08.2017
23	Rajesh Kumar Yadav	WMO Lucknow	WMO Gorakhpur	

- 2. The respective Controlling Authorities of above officers are requested to relieve the officers immediately to enable them to report at their new place of posting. A copy of their Relieving/Joining reports may be submitted to Admn.II Section, DoT.
- 3. The officers (Sl. No. 5 & 21) whose transfers have been made upon their own request will not be entitled for TA/DA.

4. It is requested that compliance report of Order No. A-22011/01/2017-Admn.II dated 18.08.2017 in respect of the following JWOs who were given extension upto the date mentioned against their name, may be submitted urgently:

SI .	Name of the officer	Transferred from	Transferred to	Remarks
No.	S./Smt.			
1.	Karuna Ambedkar	WMS Gorakhpur	WMS Ranchi	To be retained till 31.03.2018
2.	Poonam Arora	IMS Delhi	WMS Jalandhar	To be retained till 31.03.2018
3.	Anita Shani	IMS Delhi	IMS Kolkata	To be retained till 31.03.2018
4.	Shobhana R. Krishnan	IMS Chennai	Trivendrum	To be retained till 30.06.2018
5.	Pradeep Kumar Verma	WMS Raipur	IMS Nagpur	To be retained till 31.03.2018
6.	O.P. Singh	WMS Gorakhpur	WMO Delhi	To be retained till 31.03.2018

5. The stations which may fall vacant due to the above Transfer/ posting, suitable arrangements through Additional Charge may be made, if required.

(Anil Kumar Singh) Under Secretary (Admn.II) Tele: 23036884

To:

- (1) The Wireless Adviser, DoT
- (2) Director (WMO), Pushpa Bhawan, New Delhi

Copy to:

- (i) Sr. DWA (Coord), WPC Wing/ Sr. Deputy Director(Admn.), WMO- with a request to communicate to concerned officers
- (ii) PAO concerned.
- (iii) Sr. PPS to JS(A)
- (iv) OL Section, DoT For Hindi version.
- (v) Order Bundle.
- (vi) For uploading on DoT website.