100-20/2017-STG-I Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications

5 April, 2018

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Subject: Appointment of APAR custodian and alternative APAR custodian of SPARROW.

The O.M. of even number dated 28.03.2018 is held in abeyance till further orders and there is no change in the name of APAR custodians except as stated below:

S.No.	Staff No.	Name	Post	Station
1	20483	Shri Punit Kumar Shrivastava	Dir Admin	LSA Haryana
2	20698	Smt. Rachna Singh	Dir Admin	LSA Karnataka
3	21096	Shri Hemant S Borale	Director	LSA Mumbai
4	111047	Shri Shatrughan Prasad Sahu	ADG Estt	TEC

2. This is issued with the approval of Competent Authority.

(Lavi Gupta) ADET (Staff)

- 1. Concerned LSA Heads
- 2. Officers concerned
- 3. CMD BSNL/ MTNL/ BBNL