1-1/2002-EW Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications 618-A, Mahanagar Doorsanchar Bhawan J. L. Nehru Marg, New Delhi-110002

Dated: 16/11/2023

<u>Order</u>

- It has been decided that the charge of Director (E) DoT Hq. will be looked after by Sh. A. K. Singh, Director (E) TEC, New Delhi in addition to his normal duties till a regular incumbent is posted as Director (E) DoT.Hq. New Delhi or until further orders.
- 2. This issues with the approval of Member (S), DoT.

16/11/2023.

Madhavi Singh) Director (Arch.) DoT.Hq.

Copy to:

- i. PS to MoC/ PS to MoSC
- ii. Secretary (T)/ Secretary, DoP
- iii. Member (S)/ Member (T) / Member (F), Digital Communications Commission
- iv. Director General Telecom
- v. Sr DDG (BW)/ DDG (Estt)
- vi. Director (Civil)/ Director (Elect.)/Director (EW)
- vii. Officers concerned.
- viii. Section Officer (G-I, G-II, Admin-I/ II/III/IV, PHP, Pension, Cash)
- ix. Order bundle.

adhand.

(Madhavi Singh) Director (Arch.) DoT.Hq.