## 12-4/2020-STG I

### Government of India

# **Ministry of Communications**

# Department of Telecommunications Sanchar Bhawan, 20 Ashoka Road, New Delhi 110001

Dated: 12.01.2021

#### **OFFICE MEMORENDUM**

Subject: Deputation of ITS officers in HAG to BSNL.

Approval of the competent authority is hereby conveyed for placing the services of following officers of HAG of ITS Group 'A' in BSNL on deputation basis w.e.f. the next date after assumption of charge in DOT in terms of DOT Order No. 12-4/2020-STG I, dated 12.01.21

Sl. No	Staff No	NAME (S/Shri)
1	8129	RANA ASHOK KUMAR
2	8140	ALOK K. SRIVASTAVA
3	8158	PRRAMOD KUMAR JAIN
4	8176	BISWAJIT PAUL
5	8663	B CHANDRASEKHAR
6	8182	MASOOD ALAM SIDDIQUI
7	8191	SANJEEV K NIGAM
8	8192	MAHENDRA PATI

2. Period of deputation in BSNL will be for a period of two (02) years or until retirements or further orders, whichever is earlier.

ay Kumar Nema) Director (Staff)

### Copy to:

- 1. PS to MoC/PS to MoSC
- 2. Chairman, TC/Member(S)/Member(T)/DG(Telecom)
- 3. Advisors/Sr. DDGs/DDGs, DoT
- 4. CMD, BSNL/MTNL, New Delhi
- 5. All Heads of LSA/TEC/NTPRIT.
- 6. Director(Staff-II), DOT
- 7. Officer concerned/AO concerned.
- 8. US (Vig.II)/ ADET (APAR), /AAO (STG-I) DoT

Contd....

- 9. G-I/II, PFP/O&M
- 10. STG I/II/III Section, DoT
- 11. Official Language Section, DOT for Hindi Version of the order
- 12. Order bundle
- 13. PS to US(SNG) for uploading this order on DOT Website.

12/01/21