No. 2-1/2018-STG.II Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications

419, Sanchar Bhavan, 20-Ashoka Road New Delhi - 110 001 Dated & December, 2020

CORRIGENDUM

In partial modification to this office OM F No. 2-1/2018-STG.II dated 13.03.2020 regarding Seniority lists of AD & JTO (Batch – 2011, 2011(RL), 2012, 2013, 2013(RL), 2014, 2015, 2015(RL), 2016 and 2016(RL), the name of Shri Gaya Prasad is to be read at Serial number 1 in the "Seniority list of AD as on 01.09.2019 above Shri Chittaranjan Debata.

2. Objections, if any, may be represented through email on <u>suneet.dhillon@nic.in</u> within 3 days.

[Ek Dass]

Under Secretary to the Government of India Tele No. 23036282/Fax No.23716099

To

- 1. Sr. DDG(TEC) for circulation amongst GCS /TES Group 'B' officers, working/posted in TEC/RTEC/NTIRPRIT
- 2. Sr. DDG (TERM), DoT for circulation amongst GCS /TES Group 'B' officers, working /posted in TERM Cells.
- 3. All DDGs/Directors for circulation amongst GCS /TES Group 'B' officers, working under their control.

4. Ms Jaya, STG for uploading on DoT website.