No. 12-3/2022-STG-I Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications Sanchar Bhavan, 20 Ashoka Road, New Delhi

Dated the 31st March 2022

OFFICE ORDER

Subject: Transfer & Posting of officers of SAG of ITS Group 'A'.

Approval of competent authority is hereby conveyed for transfer and posting of following officers of SAG of ITS Gr. 'A' with immediate effect:

SN	Name (Shri)	Staff No.	Present posting	Posting on transfer
1	Vivek Narayan	20096	Under Posting	DDG(DS) New Delhi Vice Shri Sunil Singhal
2	Sunil Singhal	20405	DDG(DS), New Delhi	DDG(AS) New Delhi Vice Shri S B Singh
3	S B Singh	20075	DDG(AS). New Delhi	DDG (G-20) New Delhi In G-20 Secretariat
4	Sanjay Kumar Varshney	20432	Under Posting	DDG (USOF) New Delhi Vice Shri Kamal Bhagat
5	K V K Prasad Rao	8514	Shillong, NE LSA	DDG (C), Hyderabad, AP LSA Vice G.V. Ramana Rao
6	Shri Gajendra Singh	20280	MP LSA, Bhopal	DDG (A), Shillong NE LSA Vice KVK Prasad Rao

1/3

7	Manis Das	20209	WB LSA, Kolkata	DDG (T), Assam LSA
		24		Against Vacant Post
8	Sampa Saha	20390	Repatriated from DPIIT, New Delhi	DDG (S), Kolkata, WB LSA
			~	Vice Shri Manis Das
9	Kamal Bhagat	20008	USOF, New Delhi	DDG (C), Meerut, UP West LSA
				Against Vacant Post
10	Sunita Chandra	8558	TEC, New Delhi	DDG (S), J&K LSA
			- x	Against Vacant Post
11	G.V. Ramana Rao	8630	AP LSA, Hyderabad	DDG (R), Vijayawada, AP LSA
12	Manoj Kumar Singh	8515	Punjab LSA, Mohali	DDG (T), Delhi LSA
			Worldin	Vice Y K Singh
13	Kamal Kumar	8354	BSNL Bangalore	DDG (R), Punjab LSA Vice Shri Manoj Kumar Singh
14	Neelam Singhal	8389	HR LSA	DDG (Policy & North), DGT HQ, New Delhi
<i>.</i>				Against vacant post
15	Y K Singh	20047	Delhi LSA	DDG (A), Meerut, UP W LSA
				Against Vacant Post
16	Ganshyam Chaturvedi	9679	On repatriation from BBNL	DDG (A), Patna, Bihar LSA
			×	Against Vacant Post
17	Ashok Angural	8654	Repatriated from TCIL	BSNL
18	Saurabh Gupta	8629	RTEC, New Delhi	DDG (S), Lucknow, UP East LSA

19	Rajesh Sharma	20004	DDG(SU), Dot HQ	DDG (SR& E), DoT HQ
			ΠQ	
		(8.		Against Vacant Post
20	Rajeev Kumar Tyagi	20339	TEC, New Delhi	DDG (R2), Meerut, UP West LSA
21	Bhim Singh	8617	ED MTNL, Delhi	DDG (A), Mumbai LSA
				Against Vacant Post
22	S S Galgali	20320	DDG(R2), KTK LSA	DDG(S), KTK LSA
23	Sanjeev Peeka	20053	DDG(R3), KTK LSA	DDG(R2), KTK LSA
				Vice Shri S S Galgali

2. The officers at serial number 8 and 17 are relieved from the strength of DoT HQs w.e.f. 31.03.2022 (A/N).

3. Charge reports may be furnished to all concerned.

Mukesh Meena 31/31:

(Mukesh Meena) Director (Staff-III)

Copy to:

- PPS to Hon'ble MoC/PS to Hon'ble MoSC;
- Sr. PPS to Secretary(T);
- 3) Sr. PPS to Additional Secretary(T)/Administrator (USoF);
- Sr. PPS to Member(S) / Member(T) / Member(F)/DG(Telecom);
- 5) Sr. PPS to Adviser(O) / Adviser(T);
- 6) CVO, DoT HQ/ DDG (C&A)/All Heads of LSA/TEC/NTIPRIT/NCCS;
- Admn. I-IV/Cash/Pension/Library /G-I/G-II/PFP/PHP/RTI/Vig. I Sec., DoT(Hq.);
- 8) Pay Bill Section, DoT(Hq.);
- 9) US(SNG), DoT(Hq.) / AD(STG-I), DoT(Hq.);
- 10) Officers concerned.

(Ek Dass) US(SGT)