Distribution of Work in LFA

LFA –I Shri Sukhbir, Director

Sr.	Name of the	Designation	Details of work allotted
NO	Officer/official		
1	Shri Gopal Prasad	ADG	Tata Group of Companies
2	Shri Satbir Singh	Sr. AO	Idea Cellular/Spice Communications
3	Shri Rameshwar Dass	Consultant 'R'	Reliance Group of Companies
4	Shri Om Prakash	Consultant 'O'	Special Audit and various clarification Parliament question, Assurances and JPC Matters. Clarification to CCAs

LFA -II Ms. Minakshi Verma, Director

Sr.	Name of the	Designation	Details of work allotted
NO	Officer/official		
1	Shri Jai Shankar Prasad	Sr. AO	Bharti Group of Companies
2	Ms. Vanathi Mohan	AO	Loop Group of Companies
3	Ms. Vijay Lakshmi Kukreti	Jr. Accountant	Website and LFWPF SW & its linkage to
4	Shri K. Yohannan	Consultant 'Y'	Bhartkosh
5	Shri Karey Singh	Consultant 'K'	Vodafone Group of Companies
6.	Shri. J. S Dahiya	Consultant 'D'	Etisalat DB Telecom
			S-Tel
			Computerization of DoT's LF and WPF
			software

LFA- III Ms. Divya A.B, Director

Sr.	Name of the	Designation	Details of work allotted
NO	Officer/official		
1	Shri. D.R Yadav	Sr. AO	Unitech Group of Companies (UNINOR)
2	Shri Vivek Kumar	AAO	Videocom & HFCL Group of Companies
3	Shri Kamal Kumar	AAO	BSNL MTNL Sistema Shayam Teleservices Ltd (MTS) Vetting of LD, Compilation of CAF/EMR penalty IPLC Dishnet Wireless Aircel Group of Companies.