No.12-1/2021-STG-I Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications

419, Sanchar Bhavan, 20 Ashoka Road New Delhi-110001 Dated: 29th December, 2020

OFFICE ORDER

Approval of the Competent Authority is hereby conveyed for transfer and posting of following officers of STS/JTS grade of ITS Group 'A' with immediate effect and till further order:-

S. No.	Name (Shri)	Staff No.	Present posting	Posting on transfer	Remarks
1.	Sanjiv Meena	21344	ADG, Shimla, HP LSA	ADG (STG-III)	
2.	Ankur Gupta	21338	ADG, Meerut, UP(W) LSA	Dehradun, UP(W) LSA	
3.	Harshit Modi	21394	ADET, TEC	Bhopal, MP LSA	Own Cost
4.	Mayank Awasthi	21440	ADET, Bhopal, MP LSA	Lucknow, UP (East) LSA	
5.	Rahul Sahu	21425	ADET, Lucknow, UP (East) LSA	Bhopal, MP LSA	

Charge report may be furnished to all concerned.

(Ek Dass)

Under Secretary to the Government of India

Tel. No. 23036282

Copy to:

- 1. PPS to Secretary(T);
- 2.PPS to Member(S) / Member(T) / Member(F)/DG(T);
- 3. PS to Additional Secretary(T)/Advisor(O) / Advisor(T);
- 4. Sr. DDG, HP LSA/Meerut, UPW(LSA)/Dehradun, UPW, LSA/MP LSA/UPE LSA;
- 5. CVO, DoT (Hq.);
- 6.Admn.I-IV/Cash/Pension/Library /G-I/G-II/PFP/PHP/RTI/Vig.I Sec., DoT(Hq.);
- 7.Pay Bill Section, DoT(Hq.);
- 8.US(SNG), DoT(Hq.) / A AO(SGT), DoT(Hq.);
- 9. Officer concerned:
- 10.PS to US (SGT) for uploading on the website of DoT/Order Bundle.