No. 12-2/2022-STG-I Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications Sanchar Bhavan, 20 Ashoka Road, New Delhi

Dated the 27th January 2022

OFFICE ORDER

Subject: Transfer & Posting of officers in JAG of ITS Group 'A'.

Approval of Secretary (T) is hereby conveyed for transfer and posting of following officers in JAG of ITS Gr. 'A' with immediate effect:

S. No	Name (S/Ms/Shri)	Staff No.	Present posting	Posting on transfer
1.	Jayan Kumar Sao	20744	Under posting	Dir (Mission Broad Band) DGT HQ
2.	Kamal Kumar Agarwal	20882	Under posting	Dir (Security-I) under DDG (SA-II), DoT HQ
3.	Pankaj Goyal	21006	Under posting	Dir (PG), DoT HQ
4.	Vikas Agarwal	20755	Dir (Security-I)	Meerut, UPW LSA (Own cost)
5.	Ravindra Prasad	20915	Dir(PSU-I)	Dir (P&M) under ERU

2. The Officer at Sr No. 4 is struck off from the strength of DoT HQs w.e.f. 31.01.2022 (A/N). Charge reports may be furnished to all concerned.

(Ek Dass) US (SGT)

Copy to:

- 1) PPS to Hon'ble MoC/Hon'ble MoSC;
- PPS to Secretary(T);
- 3) PPS to Additional Secretary(T)/Administrator (USoF);
- PPS to Member(S) / Member(T) / Member(F)/DG(Telecom);
- 5) PPS to Adviser(O) / Adviser(T);
- 6) Sr DDG UP(W) LSA/Sr Economic Adv./ DDG(C&A)/DDG(PG/SA-II/PM);
- 7) Admn.I-IV/Cash/Pension/Library /G-I/G-II/PFP/PHP/RTI/Vig.I Sec., DoT(Hq.);
- 8) Pay Bill Section, DoT(Hq.);
- 9) US(SNG), DoT(Hq.) / AD(STG-I), DoT(Hq.);
- 10) Officers concerned.