## F. No. 12-2/2021-STG-I Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications Sanchar Bhavan, 20 Ashoka Road, New Delhi

Dated the 25th June, 2021

## **OFFICE ORDER**

Subject:

Transfer & Posting of officers in JAG of ITS Group 'A'.

Approval of Secretary(T) is hereby conveyed for transfer and posting of the following officers in JAG of ITS Gr. 'A' with immediate effect:

SN	Name (S/Shri/Ms)	Staff No.	Present posting	Posting on transfer
1.	R Anil Kumar	20662	Deputation in BBNL upto 27.06.21	RTEC, Bangalore
2.	Geetha Godwin	21048	Ernakulum Kerala LSA	Coimbatore, TN LSA
3.	C N Sai Sravanan	20614	Chennai, TN LSA	Ernakulum, Kerala LSA (Vice Ms Geetha Godwin)
4.	Devendra Singh	20713	Under posting	NE LSA (Shillong)
5.	Bheru Lal Gahlot	21063	Assam LSA	Rajasthan LSA (Vice Shri Ravinder Kumar)
6.	Kailash Chandra	20538	J&K LSA	Rajasthan LSA (Vice Shri Parbhu Pradut, after completion of tenure)
7.	Ravinder Kumar	21079	Rajasthan LSA	TEC, Delhi
8.	Prabhu Pradut	20908	Rajasthan LSA	J&K LSA (Vice Shri Kailash Chandra)
9.	Vijay Dixit	21197	Assam LSA (Vide order No. 12-2/2021- STG-I dated 22.04.2021)	TEC, Delhi

2. Charge reports may be furnished to all concerned.

**Under Secretary (SNG)** 

## Copy to:

PPS to Secretary(T); i.

PPS to Member(S) / Member(T) / DG(Telecom)/ Member(F);

- iii. PPS to Additional Secretary(T) / Advisor(O) / Advisor(T);
- iv. Heads of LSAs
- v. Sr. DDG, TEC;
- vi. CVO, DoT HQs;
- vii. ADG(Staff) / ADET (APAR)/AD (STG-I) / AAO (STG-I), DoT (Hq.);
- viii. Officers concerned;
- ix. PS to US (SGT) for uploading the order on DoT website;

x. Order Bundle.

(S K Jayaswal)

**Under Secretary(SNG)**