## No. 12-3/2021-STG-I-Part-I Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications

Dated the 17th September, 2021

## OFFICE ORDER

Subject: Transfer & Posting of officers in SAG of ITS Group 'A'.

Approval of competent authority is hereby conveyed for transfer and posting of following officers in SAG of ITS Group 'A' with immediate effect:

SN	Name (S/Shri)	Staff No.	Present place of posting	Posting on transfer
1.	Ashish Kumar Das	20338	Under posting	DDG(R), Raipur MP LSA
2.	R N Palai	9674	Completed training at MDI	DDG(Admn), Bhopal MP LSA
3.	Gopal Krushna Sutar	20214	Deputation (Govt of Karnataka)	DDG(R) Assam LSA (After repatriation)
4.	K L Chhabra	8506	NE LSA, Shillong	TEC
5.	Parikshit Chandra Sutar	20246	Assam LSA	DDG(R1), WB LSA
6.	A K Sahu	8319	NE LSA	DDG(R), Mumbai LSA
7.	M Chandra Sekhar	20257	After availing long leave	DDG(R2), WB LSA
-8	Dindayal Tosniwal	20198	Completed training at MDI	DDG(NT), DoT HQs
9	Surendra Rai	20231	DDG(NT), DoT HQs	DDG(R2), Rajasthan LSA
10	Radheshyam Parmar	8639	J&K LSA	DDG(R2), Bhopal MP LSA
11	Anil Kr Ranjan	20058	J&K LSA	DDG(T), UPE LSA

- 2. The officer at Sr. No. 1 above, is hereby relieved from the strength of DoT (HQs.) w.e.f. 17.09.2021 (A/N).
- 3. The officers at Sr. No. 4,5,6,7, 10 and 11 above, will join after completion of their hard tenure.
- 4. Charge reports may be furnished to all concerned.

(S K Jayaswal) Under Secretary (SNG)

## Copy to:

- PPS to MoC/MoSC;
- PPS to Secretary(T);
- 3. PPS to Member(S) / Member(T) / Member(F)/DG(Telecom);

- PS to AS(T)/Adviser(O) / Adviser(T); Heads of LSAs/NTIPRIT/TEC/NCCS; 5.
- 6. CVO, DoT HQs;
- DDG(C&A)/DDGs(Estt)/DDG(Pers)/DDG/DDG(IT)/DDG (Accounts) DoT (Hq.); 7.
- Admn.I-IV/Cash/Pension/Library /G-I/G-II/PFP/PHP/RTI/Vig.I Sec, DoT(Hq.);
- 9. Pay Bill Section, DoT(Hq.);
- 10. US(STG)/ADG (APAR)/ ADG(Staff)/AD(STG-I)/AO(SGT-I)/SO(SNG), DoT(Hq.);
- 11. The Officer concerned;12. Order Bundle.

**Under Secretary (SNG)**