No.12-2/2018-STG-I Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications Sanchar Bhawan, 20 Ashoka Road, New Delhi-1

Dated the 06th June, 2019

ORDER

Subject: Transfer and Posting of ITS Officers in 'JAG' Grade

Approval of Secretary(T) is hereby conveyed for transfer and posting of the following officers in JAG Grade of ITS Group 'A' with immediate effect and until further orders:

S.No.	Name	Staff	Repatriation/	Place of Posting on
D.110.		A DE LE CONTRACTOR DE LE C	•	5
	(Shri/Smt)	No.	Training from	Repatriation/Training
01	J L Gupta	21011	SDMC	TEC, New Delhi
02	L Sreenu	20533	BBNL	AP LSA, Vijaywada
03	Anand Katoch	20560	NISC	TEC, New Delhi
04	Deepak Sharma	20655	BBNL	Delhi LSA
05.	Subhash Chandra	21087	MHA	Dir (Estt), DoT HQ
	Karol			
06.	Yogesh Kumar Maurya	20505	State Govt of	Skill Development,
		~	Rajasthan	DoT HQ
07.	Pankaj Kumar Chand	20928	RailTel	Odisha LSA
08.	Surendra Rai	20231	Cabinet	Security (PPI), DoT HQ
			Secretariat	
09.	Chandra Bhushan	20973	IIPA	HP LSA
	Singh			
10.	Ashok Kumar	20973	IIPA	Security Assurance.
				DoT HQ
11.	Prabha Jee	21017	IIPA	AS-I, DoT HQ
12	Bheru Lal Gehlot	21063	IIPA	Assam LSA

2. Necessary charge report may be furnished to all concerned.

(Surya Prakash) Director(Staff-II)

Copy to:

- 1. PS to Hon'ble Minster for Communications;
- PPS to Secretary(T);
- 3. PS to Addl. Secretary(T);
- 4. PPS to Member(S)/Member(T)/Member(F)/DG(T)
- 5. PPS to Advisor(O)/Advisor(T);
- 6. Advisor TEC

- 7. Heads of LSAs/NTIPRIT
- 8. CVO DoT(Hq);
- 9. CMD BSNL/MTNL;
- 10. Administrator (USOF)/JS(A)/JS(T);
- 11. DDG(Pers)/DDG(Estt)/DDG(PG)/DDG(C&A)/DDG(SA)
- 12. Director(Estt)/Director(Staff)/Director(IT)
- 13. Admin. I-IV/PB/Cash/Pension/Library/G-I/G-II/PHP/RTI/Vig.I Sec, DoT Hq.
- 14. US(SNG)/Sr.AO(SGT)/CS to Adv HRD;
- 15. Shri N K Sharma, OS- for uploading the order on website;
- 16. The Officer concerned.
- 17. Order Bundle.