12-3/2025-STG-I 1/3262702/2025

No. 12-3/2025-STG-I Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications Sanchar Bhawan, 20 Ashoka Road, New Delhi

Dated the 26th March, 2025

OFFICE ORDER

Subject: - Transfer & Posting of officers in SAG of ITS Group 'A' - reg.

Approval of the competent authority is hereby conveyed for transfer & posting of the following officers in the grade of SAG of ITS Group 'A', with immediate effect, as below:

No.	No.	Name of the officer (S/Shri/Ms)	Present Place of Posting	Posting on Transfer	Remarks ,if any
1	20342	Naveen Kumar Gupta	BSNL	UPW LSA	Vice Shri Rakesh Kumar
2	20513	Upendra Bakolia	BSNL	DBN	Vice Shri B. P. Vishwakarma
3	20322	Manoj Kumar Patel	BSNL	Odisha LSA	Vice Shri S.K. Prusty
4	20841	Y Sreenivasa Rao	AP LSA	Kerala LSA	w.e.f. 01.07.2025
5	20902	Subrat Kumar Prusty	OD LSA	Assam LSA	Vice Shri M Eshwar
6	20169	Manmohan Singh	PB LSA	Haryana LSA	-
7	20336	S Gopalan	Kerala LSA	NCCS	-
8	20467	Sanjeev Nagpal	Haryana LSA	Punjab LSA (Own Cost)	Vice Shri Manmohan Singh
9	20628	M Eshwar	Assam LSA	AP LSA (Own Cost)	Vice Shri Y Sreeniwasa Rao
10	20728	Kishore Ekka	Mumbai LSA	Delhi LSA	-
11	20843	Rakesh Kumar Shrivastava	Upon repatriation from Mumbai Port Trust	Mumbai LSA	Vice Shri Kishore Ekka
12	20610	Bhagwat Prasad Vishwakarma	DBN	MP LSA	-
13	20268	Rakesh Kumar	UPW LSA	TEC	-
14	20871	Yashwant Kumar	TEC	DGT HQ for T-CSIRT	-

12-3/2025-STG-I 1/3262702/2025

L					1	
Ī	15	20793	R Pavana Murthy	Under Posting	BSNL	_
		_0,00	iti avana mariny	oridor r dotting	150.12	

- 2. The officer at S. No. 15 above i.e., Sh. R. Pavana Murthy has reported to DoT HQs on 12.03.2025(F/N) upon repatriation from Govt. of Andhra Pradesh. The period between 12.03.2025 and the date of issuance of this order may be treated as compulsory wait for posting. Hence, the pay and allowances for the said period may be paid by BSNL.
- 3. The charge report may be furnished to all concerned. Hindi version will follow.
- 4. This issues with the approval of the competent authority.

(Bijender Singh)

Under Secretary to the Government of India Tele 011-2303 6282 Email: bijender.s83@gov.in

Copy to:

- 1. PPS to Hon'ble MoC/Hon'ble MoSC;
- 2. Chairman, DCC/Member(S)/Member(T)/Member(F)/DG(Telecom), DoT;
- 3. AS(T)/ Administrator DBN/ All Advisors, DoT;
- 4. CVO, DoT HQs;
- 5. CMD, BSNL CO./ MTNL CO.;
- 6. Admin. I-IV/Cash/Pension/Lib./G-I/G-II/PFP/PHP/RTI/Vig.I Sec., DoT HQs;
- 7. Pay Bill Section, DoT HQs;
- 8. US (SNG)/ADG (APAR)/AD (STG-I)/AAO (STG-I), DoT HQs;
- 9. The Officers concerned;
- 10. Official Language Section, DoT for Hindi version of the order;
- 11. Order Bundle/PA to US(SGT) for uploading this order on DoT website.